Celtic Woman "Home For Christmas" 12 Track CD & Bonus CD

On-Air Presentation
Because QVC's special offers are only available for a limited time, previously recorded videos may contain pricing, exclusivity claims or promotional offers that have expired.

product thumbnail
There's no place like home for the holidays. And Home for Christmas is sure to be a welcome addition. The second Christmas album from the all-female Irish ensemble Celtic Woman, this CD will find a treasured place in your collection with such tracks as "Winter Wonderland," "Silent Night," and of course "I'll Be Home for Christmas."

The bonus CD, A Christmas Celebration, includes "O Holy Night," "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Away in a Manger," and three more seasonal favorites.

  • Includes Home for Christmas CD and bonus A Christmas Celebration CD
  • Celtic Woman
  • Home for Christmas: 12 tracks
  • A Christmas Celebration: six tracks
  • Total run times are approximate: Home for Christmas 43 minutes; A Christmas Celebration 19 minutes
  • Made in USA

Track List

Celtic Woman Home for Christmas CD

  1. "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
  2. "Hark The Herald Angels Sing"
  3. "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town"
  4. "Silent Night"
  5. "We Three Kings"
  6. "We Wish You A Merry Christmas"
  7. "What Child Is This"
  8. "Adeste Fidelis"
  9. "Winter Wonderland"
  10. "Mary's Boy Child"
  11. "Auld Lang Syne"
  12. "Joy To The World"

Bonus Disc: A Christmas Celebration CD

  1. "O Holy Night"
  2. "Away In A Manger"
  3. "Ding Dong Merrily On High"
  4. "Panis Angelicus"
  5. "Don Oiche Ud I mBeithil (That Night In Bethlehem)"
  6. "O Come All Ye Faithful"
About Celtic Woman

About Celtic Woman

Beloved global sensation Celtic Woman have released a new holiday album, Home For Christmas. A must-have gift and sure to be a perennial holiday stocking stuffer, Home for Christmas features holiday favorites such as "Winter Wonderland," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," and the Christmas classic "Silent Night." Since Celtic Woman's inception in 2004, the unique ensemble has emerged as a spectacular commercial success and a genuine cultural phenomenon thanks to their evocative, uplifting music. The group's albums and DVDs have gone multi-platinum, sold over 7 million units worldwide (including their 2012 project BELIEVE), notched two top 10 album debuts on the Billboard Top 200 Album chart and four top 5 releases on the Top DVD Music Video chart, and sold more than 2.2 million concert tickets. In addition, all seven Celtic Woman album releases have debuted at number 1 on the Billboard World Music Chart. In 2013 Celtic Woman will embark on a 17-week North American tour.

Information provided by EMI Music.

Delivery Date Estimate

Share this Product

Reviews & Community QA

F09983 - Celtic Woman "Home For Christmas" 12 Track CD and Bonus CD 5 5 7 7
Best Value-Celtic Woman I purchased the Home for Christmas CD at the Celtic Woman Concert for $30 so this was the BEST buy especially with the bonus CD. Thanks to QVC for surpassing the expectations! And BOTH CD's are over the top terrific. 12-22-12
Celtic Woman Beautiful classic Christmas songs. I'm so glad I have for this season! 12-21-12
Awesome Purchase I absolutely love Celtic Woman! This was a spur of the moment buy and I am so glad I did! I've listened to the blue CD about 20x already then listened to the red on about 10x. My aunt is currently borrowing them (she loves them too!) and I have to say that I miss them :) These are both great CDs - you will not be disappointed! 12-20-12
Joyful! I have purchased and discarded many Christmas CDs while trying to find beautiful, more traditional, Christmas music. This one is now on my computer, my iPod, and resides in the CD player in my car so I can listen to it frequently. And I am sure I will listen to it when the holiday season is over. 12-17-12
No Celtic Woman fan should miss! Fans of Celtic Woman do not want to miss this special Christmas offering featuring not only the current members of Celtic Woman, but former original member Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, who left the group in fall 2007. Christmas music performed by angels always hits the spot! 12-08-12
ANGELIC! I've been a fan of Celtic Woman for the last few years. This album is a beautiful grouping of Angelic Irish voices singing beautiful Christmas music. How could you go wrong! 12-08-12
You Won't Regret Buying This I have been following Celtic Woman (CW) for years and this is only the second Christmas CD. It has been well worth the wait. No matter who is singing (Chloë, Lisa, or Méav), or Máiréad is playing, their sound is amazing. The solos are beautiful and when they blend their voices, it is angelic. Adding Máiréad puts it over the top. It was worth the wait. 11-30-12
1-7 of 7

Let's Stay in Touch

* *You're signing up to receive QVC promotional email.
Connect with Us

The scoop on everything Q, from helpful tips to interesting tidbits, questions, answers, and more.

QVC is not responsible for the availability, content, security, policies, or practices of the above referenced third-party linked sites, nor liable for statements, claims, opinions, or representations contained therein. QVC's Privacy Statement does not apply to these third-party web sites.

© 1995–2016 QVC, Inc. All rights reserved. Trademark Notice

Desktop View Mobile View