A386807

zuda Regular Z-Move Cargo Pocket Leggings

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$50.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.29

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

zuda Regular Z-Move Cargo Pocket Leggings is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So short they should have been listed as petite These pants fit perfect except they are so very short. I bought them to wear walking instead of the shorts. It was 28 degrees this morning and my ankles would freeze in this length pant. Returned! I am 5’6” tall FYI.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way Too Short I wanted to love these leggings I love the pockets on them but they are way too short I’m a tall woman they hit me almost at the knee... back they go it’s unfortunate I have to pay for a return just because Qvc failed to describe items correctly...
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely love these leggings!! The material is butter soft and I will not buy a legging without pockets. The fit is just enough compression to tuck and hold your problem areas while not being too constricting. I have recommended these leggings to all my friends and have purchased other colors. True to size as well.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same!!!! Don’t like this new style, like the pockets but had no prob with the last years model, and fabric. I mean it feels nice, but last years were by far better, had more compression and the heavier fabric didn’t show the dimpling/flaws we all have and even tho I like the fab it doesn’t do a body good! AND the length!?! My gosh these are short, at least by 2 inches, and the crotch length is shorter too . I’m constant tugging at the waist line in the back! Wish I’d bought more of last years. Come on QVC, it’s your baby, You gotta do better than this. It’s winter time, thinner fab and shorter length, what the heck were you guys thinking!!!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great ...but Bought these in black — OMG—- love them, the fit, style and comfort!!! Decided to order in another color ...disappointed the legs were all stretched out ....leggings are supposed to fit snug not baggy ....these are going back
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Returned Very disappointed in this item. I love my other Zuda pants especially because of the fit. This pair has a very nice soft fabric and the pockets are great! But the fit is not right, they are very short and tight in the lower leg. Hope they fix the fit and bring them back with the new fabric and pockets.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best item yet from Zuda I wore these today. Love the material. Not too heavy, but not sheer either. And not shiny. Ordered a size medium since they looked fitted and they fit like a dream. I don't think they are too short and I am 5'8". Yes, the waist is high ( er), but doesn't role. They are as nice as some I have paid alot more for. I ordered the olive color and thinking I may get a black pr. soon. I have several pairs of Zuda- and they have all held up well. I am thinking these will too. In my opinion well worth the price and all the pockets! I can be hands free when I am out on the trail!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Short I love Zuda leggings and wanted to love these but too short for me. I ordered a tall, but only 24” inseam. Back they go.
Date published: 2020-10-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A386807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc