A229198

tarte Holiday 5-pc Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Glosses

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

A229198 - tarte Holiday 5-pc Maracuja Divine Shine Lip Glosses 3 5 41 41
<3 These I personally have these Divine Shine's in 11 different shades and love them all!! Yes you have to prime the product when you first get them. But at least you know that they are fresh products. I recently ventured outside my norm and bought a holiday set from another TV company which is going back after I found human hair on one of the applicator wands. I'll stick with Q and purchase more of my favorite Divine Shine glosses as gifts. My only request is that Maureen brings us more great sets like the ones she released for the 2012 holidays. :) 12-12-12
Excellent! I love Tarte lip products and these don't disappoint! I haven't had any trouble with getting the product to work. You need to prime it several times before it comes out, but keep at it. It does and it's worth the bit of effort. This gloss is moisturizing, comforting and very pretty! Thanks Maureen for another great lip product! 12-12-12
I'm A Tarte Fan I love these lip gloases there's none better, as far as I'm concerned! ♥♥♥ 12-12-12
Nothing to REVIEW! I can't even get a drop out of these things. What good are they if I can't get them to work? We are buying grief! WHAT a WASTE! 12-11-12
A great workout for your thumb! Yes, click, click and click some more!!! I bought the glosses in the todays special. I like it and it's pretty long lasting for a gloss. I wish it was a little more color saturated but I am fine with the shades. I am giving an overall "good" rating, my thumb may differ! :) 12-11-12
Hard to Dispense Product I purchased the tarte TSV which included this set of lip glosses. Seriously, could there be a more difficult way to dispense lip gloss??? 12-11-12
TERRIBLE!!! I just got done reading everyone"s reviews, & I can't agree with you ALL more!!!!! To begin with, JUST GETTING the lip gloss out of the gadget (let's call it that) is ABSOLUTELY ridiculous!!!! After also breaking one myself, I learned the trick is to...twist the top about 20x then click it about 20x .....then REPEAT!!!! Needless to say, way way to much work for a lip gloss of this quality?!!! When I bought these, they appeared to be more of a colored gloss on the QVC models???? The models had to have had at least four coats of this gloss on to make it look like it did on them??? When I put it on, the first two coats were VERY sheer, then when you start buliding they build a color. By THAT time you have SO much lip gloss on your afraid to speak........ because your lips might stick together...LOL..:) Anyways, I bought four of these, one for each one of my grown daughters to stuff in their stocking for x-mas & of course one for myself. Well, guess what??? They ALL are going BACK!!! Whoever asked if the Tarte TSV.... if these were the lip glosses that are the ones inside it???? Unfortunately YES....I bought the Tarte TSV also, & it is also going back!!!! 12-08-12
Dissappointed I bought this for a gift and tried it first, to see if the applicators worked, they are hard to manipulate and very very sticky. 12-08-12
HARD TO GET PRODUCT OUT!! I really love the colors even the ones that look like they would be dark once you put them on they are actually really nice and moisturizing. the only problem is it takes too long and too many clicks to get the gloss out. the other thing was that one of the glosses seemed liked it had leaked too much product out. other than that i loved them all. 12-07-12
Terrific Gloss I was a little concerned at first because other reviewers said the product wouldn't come out no matter how much they twisted and turned. And, to be honest that is what happened to me too, until, I realized you don't twist the bottom you click it! Much like a ball point pen. The gloss is pushed into the white brush. It might take a few clicks, but once you get the hang of it no problem. I think this product is very long-wearing and moisturizing. I would recommend it. I sat in a two hour meeting talked before and after and when I got home my lip gloss was still on my lips! No gloss has ever lasted that long for me before. I'm glad I have five glosses to choose from because this will be my go-to gloss from now on. 12-07-12
Great gloss, poor package After what seemed like a million clicks, I finally got the gloss to come out. Really? Is that necessary? But the gloss is lovely sheer color, and so moisturizing that I won't live without it this winter. Whoever the packaging engineer is, he/she should be fired, but after the holidays. :) 12-07-12
NICE GLOSS BUT APPLICATORS ARE HORRIBLE This is my first review and I really hate that it has to be a negative one. I purchased a Tarte, Todays Special Value that included these lipglosses. The colors are very pretty and the glosss is a nice texture but the applicators are horrible. As other reviewers stated I had to click the end of the applicator for what appeared to be forever before any gloss appeared on the brush end. Two of the gloss applicators broke while clicking them. I would send them back but I have already wrapped the other items that were included in this set. Hopefully they won't be as awful as these lipglosses. 12-06-12

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.