A388016

philosophy sweet & refreshing body spritz duo Auto-delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$39.50

or 5 Easy Pays of $7.90

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

philosophy sweet & refreshing body spritz duo Auto-delivery is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon Custard Yummm the Lemon Custard is bright and sweet like a pie. I love it. It is such a sweet fresh scent and great for bedding as well. I spray it everywhere I just love it so much.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite scent I keep buying this scent. O ly want the spritz, not the multi use shamooo.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent I’m sensitive to a lot of scents, but can wear the lemon custard with no headaches. It’s hard to find sometimes, so I was happy to get it on auto-delivery so I can stock up.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vanilla Fig Scent? WHAT SCENT??????? The star is for the wonderful smell...problem is, after a minute, SCENT IS GONE!!!! - completely. This batch I bought a month ago is the worst. WHY can't they do this right?! Kept too long - had to finish my last bottle- to send back for a refund. Will never buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No More! After learning Philosophy tests on animals,I will never buy again until they stop!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I give these sets as gifts when you showcase them WE ALL LOVE THE LEMON....this batch however was VERY light in color and had VERY LITTLE scent and pretty much no staying power. Thank you kindly Customer Service for understanding ....This may have been a bad batch and I hope Philosophy keeps the older formula. 2 STARS AS IF IT WERE GOOD/ VERY NICE VALUE/GIFT....since there is no scent/ staying power...ZERO stars this time around.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a hint of Vanilla Fig fragrance! Smells like alcohol. Sending back, but disappointed I'll have to pay the shipping. Ughhh!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of $$ There is a lovely fragrance but only as it is spritzed. Otherwise, there’s no potency or staying power. Might as well spritz on water.
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_A388016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc