A388708

philosophy super-size shower gel & glazed body souffle set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $51.00

If Purchased Separately: $62.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $12.75

+ S&H and tax

Color:

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

philosophy super-size sweet cream shower gel and souffle set is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from product changed No fragrance in sweet cream .Please bring back the old formula.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little gift I gave this gift to my daughter's "other sister" and she loved it!!!! It was the perfect fit for her and her love of long hour-long baths! (yes, she takes a hour long bath cause she really enjoys "soaking" LOL). It fit perfectly in the holiday bags that you just pull the strings, make a bow and go!!! I ordered the orange-cocoa and they scent wasn't over-powering for her. I ordered it on auto-delivery, so I may change the scent and have them as stock stuffers for 2021 Christmas or birthdays!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, and Sale Price Is Great I got this on sale for $40, and that price was great for this item. I bought a few sets of three different scents. I love this body souffle, and I use the 3-in-one in my hand soap dispensers.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Duo fragranc The Best Duo.....wonderful.....one thing only...shampo is great too ......BUT if you color your hair....your color is on your towel
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lemon is nice I have always enjoyed the Lemon custard smell and enjoy these large bottles. The soufflé' is nice. If the pricing continues to increase on Philosophy soon I will stop purchasing and find another brand.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Always happy with Philosophy products. This smells great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me First time I've tried Philosophy and last. Seem to be allergic to product as I get a rash on my arm. Will give this to a friend who uses Philosophy.'
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Philosophy Scent If you love vanilla, you'll love Fresh Cream. A pure, rich scent without smelling like perfume. I love the shower gel because it smells delicious and has a rich lather. The body cream isn't greasy and the scent doesn't conflict with my perfume. It's a hydrating cream and easily absorbs into my skin. This set is a staple in my bathroom and one of my desert island products.
Date published: 2020-11-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_A388708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc