A397412

philosophy super-size renewed hope in a jar water cream duo

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$74.00

If Purchased Separately: $156.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $24.67

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

philosophy super-size renewed hope in a jar water cream duo is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 607.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer! I absolutely love this moisturizer! So light and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed Hope in a jar So refreshing and not as oily as the other moisturizers! Especially wonderful in the summer!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed hope in a jar water cream Non- greasy and hydrating. I like to use at night under my night time moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for us guys! This is the perfect moisturizer for guys. Goes on easy and quickly. No greasy feel at all. It also is an amazing aftershave product. Not just for the ladies!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat buyer. Love this product. I have reordered it, as it has become my must have moisturizer. Non greasy formula.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer It left my face feeling smooth and hydrated, loved it.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Moisturizer!! The original Hope in a Jar has always been my favorite moisturizer until now. This water cream feels so good on my extremely dry skin & it helps my makeup go on so much better. It's amazing how lightweight yet moisturizing this is. I can't say enough great things about this product!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this water cream. Makes my skin look and feel amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-29
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_607
  • loc_, sid_A397412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc