A412842

philosophy shampoo, shower & bubble bath 16 fl oz

philosophy shampoo, shower & bubble bath 16 fl oz
product thumbnail
$18.00

or 6 Easy Pays of $3.00

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
Indulge in the delicious scents of philosophy. This multitasking shampoo, shower gel, and bubble bath provides a rich, foaming lather to cleanse, leaving the skin feeling silky soft and smooth.

How do I use it: Apply to wet body. Lather, rinse, repeat. If using as a bubble bath, drizzle a generous amount under running water and enjoy.

From philosophy.

  • Includes 16-fl oz shampoo, shower gel, and bubble bath
  • honey and cream: a subtly sweet blend of golden honey and light, fluffy cream
  • coconut splash: a creamy and relaxing blend of fresh coconut water, lotus flower, vanilla orchid, and sandalwood
  • hula girl: orange, pineapple, sandalwood, and a creamy vanilla musk that invites you to slow down and live like a hula girl

Tune in to QVC for philosophy - beauty

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 6 – 8 a.m., 5 – 6 p.m. ET and Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 5 – 7 a.m., 5 – 6 p.m., 9 – 10 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

philosophy shampoo, shower & bubble bath 16 fl oz is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product I purchased this product for myself. I have given many other bottles to my family. I am constantly asked when a new shipment is coming as the family's supply runs short. All of us are delighted with any Philosophy product purchased and the shampoo, shower and bubble bath is refreshing and the fragrance is gentle and pleasing.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not super sweet, just fragrant. I bought this online without ever trying a sample. Just read the reviews. With that said it has a nice smell. Not overpowering. Does not last. It is a summer smell which is what I wanted.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I ordered the coconut splash and it smells so good. Will definitely be ordering more.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst scent ever! I have many different philosophy scent's throughout my house. Ordered hula girl and it was absolutely dreadful. I tried using it a couple of times but in the trash it went. I think this should never have made it out of the philosophy test room.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I'm a Philosophy girl, I have a closet full, to give to friends, family and to use for myself, but Hula Girl I had to send back. The smell is overpowering and unlike any other Philosohy gels I've used, it irritated my skin. Maybe my bottle was bad, don't know, but I won't be buying anymore of it. I hate the fact I have to spend $6.98 to send back, but it was of use to me.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Something irritates my skin. I tried Warm Cashmere shower gel and loved it so I was eager to try Hula Girl when it was offered as a double sized TSV. Boy what a mistake. Something in this formula irritates and burns my sensitive areas. I thought I might get used to it, but no, so I'm back to using regular soap and shampoo for now. Please bring Warm Cashmere is a supersize becauseI find that 32 oz doesn't last very long.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey Cream I look forward to my shower every night. Honey Cream is the best, Creamy lather, wonderful smell that is so comforting. THANK YOU!!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearing a grass skirt and doing a hula dance!! My Hula Girl TSV is waitlisted, and since reviews seem to be all over the place on the recent TSV, I decided to try Hula Girl in this ‘little’ 16 ounce size before getting the mega sizes. I love it! The fragrance is exactly as described except I would list the pineapple just a touch before the orange or have them hand in hand. So nice in the shower! I usually prefer powdery, flowery fragrance, but I must say, I really like Hula Girl. Just for grins and giggles, I sprayed some Amazing Grace eau de parfum over this, and the two go nicely together. Just referring to using shower gel and then spraying AG...I’ll be curious to see how this works with the HG body spritz when it eventually arrives. Fun to do some mixing and matching of fragrances to create something personal and original. What a happy mood fragrance!
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A412842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc