A526873

philosophy purity oil-free cleanser

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Gift with Purchase

Gift with Purchase

receive a 1-fl oz philosophy the gingerbread man hand cream with your credit card purchase of this and other select philosophy items thru 9/28 at 11:59pm ET. one per customer, while supplies last.

Reviews & Community QA

philosophy purity oil-free cleanser is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1056.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This used to be This used to be my go to but as ive gotten older its started to dry out my skin more than other cleansers. Its great for removing makeup but not great for me during this season.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for combination/oily skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was worried this would be overly drying or make my face look dull. Quite the opposite to my surprise. This is amazing. Even in winter. Will never use a different moisturizer again.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my holy grail facial cleanser. I have been using this for over 5 years and it does not disappoint. The consistency is like a milky gel-ish medium viscosity. The price defers, because they have this in different sizes. One of the best things about this cleanser is that it does not irritate your eyes at all. I have opened my eyes in the middle of washing my face (as my phone rang) and I felt noting at all. It is one of the most gentle cleansers I have ever used yet it cleanses with so much power. This formulation is one of the best out there and I have recommended this to so many people. I love this so much I always tend to invest in the biggest size it comes in which is 62 oz and it comes with a pump. If you have not yet tried this purity (which it gets its name from the pure ingredients its formulated with) cleanser do not wait any longer, you must give this one a try.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this cleanser for years. I love and trust it.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattifying Hydration in a cleanser Every product I have tried as a a cleanser has dryer out my combination skin until I tried the purity oil-free mattifying cleanser. This will keep your skin looking non oily for hours on end. I really like to use this cleanser with my farcical routine in the morning before I do my makeup for an amazing finish. This really keeps your makeup from melting off with natural oils and sweat. I highly suggest adding this to your new facial routine!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left my face with a rash I tried this cleanser and it caused a rash on my face.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from basically hand soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive used this for close to a month at least once a day. I do work in the spa industry so I usually use high end aesthetic lines. However I ALSO am a farm girl and sometimes just need to wash the dirt off. I find this product drying and irritating, isopropyl alcohol is a main ingredient, so it hopefully kills Covid. It smells better than most hand soaps but I feel like it basically the same thing.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a cleanser for oily skin I have been using the regular Purity for years and like it. So, when I saw Philosophy made an oil-free Purity I had to order it. I ordered from the Philosophy website, because QVC didn't have it yet. It does help control shine throughout the day. I use the oil-free moisturizer with it. I hope Philosophy continues to make this product. Also, I hope Philosophy and QVC offer this product in super-size bottles and have auto-delivery like what is done with the regular Purity. PLEASE!!!
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1056
  • loc_, sid_A526873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc