A349205

philosophy dry shampoo refreshing collection Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$66.00

If Purchased Separately: $100.00

$54.98

or 5 Easy Pays of $11.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

philosophy dry shampoo refreshing collection Auto-Delivery is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best! I have tried many different types of dry shampoo. These products not only refresh my hair, but give volume and smell so good! I am so relieved it is back on auto-delivery because I can’t live without this product. Don’t hesitate based on the price - you can’t beat it for the quality!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Love this stuff! If you follow the instructions you will not have a powder problem.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This is by far the best dry shampoo I’ve purchased. The scents are amazing. More importantly, the dry shampoo leaves my hair shiny and clean. No stiff chalky feel. I’m so glad I purchased on auto-delivery.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves too much residue Bought for Christmas gift, tried once to sample it, hate it and returning.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such high hopes The products smell great but they are way too powdery and turn my hair white no matter how little I use or how far away I hold the can.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE GREAT! These work! Compared to two other brands I have tried, this is the best brand because there is no chalkiness left over in your hair, you know, that white powdery stuff! Nevertheless, these leave one's hair clean feeling. I lost no shine either and THAT is very, very important to me. The choice of scents is wonderful, of course. They are there upon use, but the scents settle down for your perfumes. Very good product and I am very hard to please when it comes to my hair!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes ! And Smells Good I have used this for several months. I have never had an issue with powder? It smells just as pleasant and fresh as perfume. Tired of negative reviews from people who can't follow directions. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Philosophy Dry Shampoo I love this product. Really helps my style stay in and lets me only wash my hair twice a week. Because of negative reviews, I wanted to give my opinion.
Date published: 2020-08-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_A349205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc