H304892

iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum

$299.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $100.00

+ S&H and tax

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 9 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 01/01 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

iRobot Roomba 675 Wi-Fi Connected Robot Vacuum is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 493.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from somedays, good; somedays bad this is not one of their better Roomba's. for someone with back problems, it is essential. but it doesn't pick up long dog hair. it picks up small items. my husband has to vacuum after i "roomba" the rugs. it is better than nothing, but needs to be improved.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment & Annoyance I have now spent almost 7 months with this vacuum, and our relationship was not meant to be. All of these positive reviews must be from people who have spent no time in their homes when the Roomba is actually running. The Roomba gets stuck on EVERYTHING. It often runs for less than 3 minutes before getting caught on a wire, a shoelace, carpet fringe. We don't even have that much on the ground. The Roomba is also extremely inconsistent in its coverage - it will often spend the entire cycle 'cleaning' the same space over and over, skipping the rest of the house. Our house is < 1k sq ft, so it should not be that hard to get everywhere at least once, especially with so-called 'smart' navigation. It is extremely frustrating to watch this thing circle the same not-dirty spot over and over, especially when it is somehow skipping an actually dirty spot 2 feet away. Miraculously, the vacuum always picks up some debris, but it in no way allows me to skip out on regular vacuuming. It's also loud and annoying in our little house. It also pulled at the fibers of our new rugs, so they became ragged soon after purchase. It will take a lot for me to purchase another Roomba.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd buy again. IF IT WENT TO DOCK WHEN ITS TOLD TOO. How many times do I have to tell it to dock before it finally stops and goes straight to the dock? Rewite software to stop cleaning altogether and go to dock when I tell it to. I have told it 5 times now to stop and yet it continues to clean the exact same spot it had just cleaned REPEATEDLY.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vacuum I had a bit of trouble getting it to connect to the wifi but when it did it ran great and did qhat i bought it for
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindless Robot Gets Two Thumbs Up.. For the most part. been using the Roomba for about a year now (roomba 671) and just now ordered some new rollers / spinning brush. i clean the brushes weekly by using a scissor and raking it thru the brushes to ensure theyre clean from hair that wraps around them as well as when i forget to pick up the entry mat all the fibers get stuck in the brushes. im sure it would be fine if you didnt clean it like i do but i like to make sure it operates at max efficiency. UNLIKE SWEEPING ROOMBA DOESNT KICK UP DUST OR KITTY FUR! this is its best pro.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What took me so long to buy my Roomba! After getting my roomba, I have gotten lamp cords off of the floor. I make sure there are not any of my daughters hair ties are on the floor, shoes with laces are out of the way. Sometimes I put my 4 chairs on the dining room table so the Roomba can get to areas where the chairs block access. I clean the small debris bin after each use and after 3 times, I clean the brush roller, remove any pet hair that has wrapped around the ends of the rollers and front little wheel, and rinse off the filter. I wish I would have bought a roomba a long time ago. It really is an amazing little device.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is "meh" compared to the rest of the field This is our second Roomba and it will be our last. The lack of LIDAR support, the noisy operation, small collection bin and random "getting stuck" situations make this a product that was good in its day but hasn't evolved with the times.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Roomba We have 2 dogs who are heavy shedders. The Roomba cleans great and saves me a lot of time. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_493
  • loc_, sid_H304892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.