E302205

iLive 37" Bluetooth Wireless Soundbar

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $68.42

or 3 Easy Pays of $22.81

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Protect Your Purchase with Allstate
Allstate Protection Plan 3-Year Electronics$50-$75 $11.99 ADD
Allstate Protection 3-Yr Accident Plan Elect$50-$75 $29.98 ADD
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate

To edit or remove it, please visit the Shopping Cart.

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

iLive 37" Bluetooth Wireless Soundbar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great value,sound is great,so glad i got it for my home
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was interested mostly for bluetooth feature. Decent sound for low price bar. I Like the included optical cable, bluetooth feature and and simple remote control. The negative is when turning on/off or changing modes, the voice is too loud. Especially at night time.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to operate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had a bit of a problem installing this soundbar. Finally, got it to work with the optical wire connection.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features very satisfied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 weeks ago and I don't have regrets I'm very satisfied
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to have the older version [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dang! It’s such an upgrade from the last version with an upgraded design and features! I really love it and it enhances my tv’s sound so well. For the price and easy set up, I would easily recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sound. Simple and easy setup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a couple weeks ago for myself and I love it. I connected it to my TCL Roku smart tv with no issues
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud and clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a LCD monitor mounted to the wall in our bedroom. The problem is that at times it is hard to make out what people are saying on the TV. This is even with the volume close to maxed out. With this sound bar, we can hear TV conversations clearly without cranking up the volume. This 37" HD sound bar can really pump out some sound when turning up the volume. I haven't maxed it out because it was so loud after a few presses of the Up volume I was afraid the neighbors would complain. Worth the money spent on this product. We are happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sound and super easy install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a week ago to help my spouse hear his games better. It connected to our TV easily, and has amazing audio. Added bonus is the bluetooth connection - allowing you to play music from your cellphone.
Date published: 2020-11-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_E302205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc