E353456

iHome iBT810 Playglow Mini Bluetooth Speaker

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$38.02

or 4 Easy Pays of $9.51

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

iHome iBT810 Playglow Mini Bluetooth Speaker is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and portable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product. It is really easy to use, lightweight, and very portable. I use the wi-fi in conjunction with my iPhone and iPad to listen to my audiobooks and music. It looks good and has a light that changes colors for your current mood.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Portable Speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very compact, and the light feature is cool. The only downside is that it doesn’t have an independent volume control. It will only go as high as your source device. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice looking speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The weight and materials look great. It took me a minute to find the power button on the bottom, little bit unsuspecting to look for the button there. Where I was a little disappointed was during playback the speaker became distorted and lost connection during playback twice in 25 minutes.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great speaker in a compact package! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since I received this speaker I've been using it nonstop. I connect this speaker to my iPad Pro and enjoy great sound wherever and whenever I go. It is compact and portable and being able to enjoy my music with the color spectrum is so pleasing. The battery charge holds up and the sound quality is great for such a small device. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just because the size is small doesn’t mean the sound is as well. The color change is nice and it was easy to set up. The only thing that I don’t like is the inability to raise or lower the volume on the speaker itself. You have to use the volume buttons on your phone.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful speaker in such a small package [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quite impressed with the amount of volume coming out of this speaker. Very easy to pair with my phone.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good speaker for what it is. Clear music, easy Bluetooth connect. Good battery life as you know you get with iHome. Wish the power button was on the front with the other buttons rather on the bottom of the speaker. You have to pick it up to turn it off. (Small design issue) Otherwise it’s a great looking mobile speaker
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable, efficient sound machine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing sounds with fun lighting come from this portable iHome speaker. Efficient way to be able to listen to and hear sound better from your phone.
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_E353456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc