A251995

bareMinerals True Romantic Marvelous Moxie Lip Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

bareMinerals True Romantic Marvelous Moxie Lip Duo 4 5 41 41
Perfect Colors!!! Love The Feel!! I'm not sure what everybody's complaining about, unless they didn't watch the same viewing I did. The lipstick is a caramel-rose tone, a warm nude that is so rich and moisturizing, I usually wear it alone and it will last all morning. The lip gloss is the one that is pink and adds the pretty pop of color, I love it too, but it does make things wear off a bit faster. I like the set so much, I am ordering another one!! And the trick to opening and closing the lipstick, took me one try to figure it out...and I like hearing the click that tells me it's closed!! :-) Seems like you can't make everyone happy, but this set makes me happy!! I'm having another spine surgery in a month, guess what's going in my bag for my hospital stay? It will perk me up and I will have pretty moisturized nude lips!!! Something to make me happy in the hospital, why not? ;-) 01-30-14
Very Pretty Caramel Pink WOW.... Finally found a pretty 'pinky' nude pink. I really love this shade of lipstick and gloss. True, it is not a PINK, but it is a nice cross between a caramel with a pretty pink added. LOVE IT!! I think the actual description says caramel pink. 01-26-14
finally!!!! I have finally found the perfect lipstick/gloss color! I am a lipstick "junkie" and I can't even tell you how many I have. The problem is when I get them home, even if I tried them in the store, they look horrible. I have a lot of red in my lips and it tends to change the color of the lipstick during the day This stays "color true". I absolutely love this color, not a bright pink. (It doesn't make you feel like everyone sees your lips coming before you get there). Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! 01-25-14
Love BareMinerals!!! I just love this little kit, really pretty color on both the lip gloss and lip stick!!!! 01-22-14
Not pink enough As a general rule, I like how the Moxie lipstick feels on my lips. However, there isn't enough pink in this particular lipstick and it certainly doesn't look like the color pictured here. When I think of romance, I think of pinks like Valentine's. This isn't it. I'll keep it because I like the rose gold container and I do use the Moxie gloss on top of it, but again, the gloss isn't pink as stated. You can't wear it alone because it doesn't really show up. I do like the gloss because it does a good job on healing chapped lips. 01-21-14
Pretty in pink??????seriously????? Color wasn't pink at all....more like nude. Not pleased with this I will keep it just for those days that I need something quick Will save my favorite lipsticks for days and dates with my husband! 01-21-14
PERFECT COLORS!! I love this lipstick and gloss! I'm reading reviews stating the color is too "brown" and not "pink" enough. When I saw these presented the BE host didn't say the colors were necessarily "pink"! She said the lipstick is a "color of lips but better" kind of color which it is. I LOVE this set. The lipstick is the perfect color on me (like the case too)! The gloss is more of a pink but thankfully not bubble gum pink that a teeny bopper would wear. Beautiful lipstick and gloss...PERFECT!! Thank you bare minerals - you made my new favorite lipstick and gloss! LOVE THESE!!! 01-20-14
Not Pink This color lipstick is NOT any kind of pink. It looks brown which is not how it is pictured. I have tried so many of these lipsticks and do not like the consistency of the lipstick nor the stickiness of the lip gloss. I LOVED the original lipsticks but not the new formulations. On a plus side, the packaging of the lipstick is very nice. Too bad I have to return yet another one. 01-19-14
Pretty Pink - Not as bright as pictured If you want to see true color, watch the video, these are not as bright as pictured. To me the lip gloss is more of a cool pink, not too bright, sort of natural looking and pretty. The lipstick is a natural pink that has a sort of a caramel undertone, but it isn't brown. They look nice mixed together. I cannot wear bright pink so I wasn't going to order this, until I watched the video and saw it wasn't as pictured. I actually didn't like them the first time I applied, but after trying again, I think I love them. I also have the nude duo that was offered a few months ago and love them as well! Thanks for making wearable duos! 01-19-14
pretty color, but... the color is very nice, but if you have to know the secret to get into the lipstick and the secret to close and lock the top - it is not worth it, too bad there always needs to be a gimmick 01-18-14
Yay For Lipgloss Color...Nay For Lipstick Color I love love love moxie lip glosses and I love the color of this one...it is a soft pink, definitely not as bright as in the picture on here. I do love moxie lipsticks too, but not this one...it looks pinky toned in the picture, but in reality, it is more of a caramel color. I am keeping them because I really love the lipgloss. :-) 01-18-14
Good Color I had expected this lipstick to have a little more pink in it so that surprised me. I am finding when something on QVC looks pink it's not that bright in person. But I find with my light skin, the color looks good on me. It gives me color without being too much. Wish it would last longer, but I find if I put mineral veil on my lips first it holds the color longer. 01-18-14
  • 2015-05-09T12:59:44.517-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_A251995, prod, sort_default

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.