A251995

bareMinerals True Romantic Marvelous Moxie Lip Duo

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

bareMinerals True Romantic Marvelous Moxie Lip Duo 4 5 41 41
I Love Everything About This Set! I LOVE THIS SET!!!I like this set even more than I thought I would. The packaging is a rose gold color which adds to the fun of using the product. While the lipstick worn alone has a metallic mauve tone, it is creamy and long lasting. Add the lip gloss to the lipstick and the combination is a beautiful natural pink lip. Worn alone, the lip gloss is the perfect shade of pink that looks natural yet enhances your natural lip color. I may have to go back for another set so that I am never without this combo. LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! 03-02-14
Not as pictured Personally, I like the ACTUAL colors of the products, nude pinky mauve, but that's not what I thought I was buying. Online, color looks pink raspberry. I'll buy the color I am looking for, pink raspberry, in person I guess. 02-26-14
Love it! I absolutely love this set. I saw in Sephora and again online on the bareMinerals website and had to try it. Soooo glad I did. Now, I'm not one to get "excited" about makeup. I treat it as something that simply must be done. Yeah, sometimes when I have the time, I play around with it, mostly eyeshadow, but even then I wouldn't call it exciting. This purchase, however, made me giddy. I wore it right away and couldn't be happier. I intend to purchase two more sets since they are limited edition and I love it so much. Keep in mind that colors online, and even on TV, might not accurately reflect the correct color of the product due to hardware and user settings (as well as lighting, etc. as far as pictures go) so I will do my best to describe the color: the lipstick is pink, but it has a sort of caramelly color so its not in-your-face pink. I would describe it as a sort of medium pink, not really dark but not really light either. The lipgloss is a pink pink and a little bit goes a long way. Pair it with the lipstick by applying just a little bit in the middle of the bottom lip. Pucker your lips to blend it in and you're ready to go! Love bareMinerals. I hope they keep making wonderful products like this! 02-25-14
Colours are deceiving Found colours on air and on line to be deceiving. Thought it would be more pinkish. Lipstick had brown base and was not flattering for me. Moxie however was fine.Did return this item for a refund 02-18-14
True Romantic I gave 5 stars because the quality of both products are great. The ingredients are superb and not full of a bunch of junk like alot of products are these days. I pay attention to everything that goes on my skin and into my body. The lipstick is buttery soft and creamy, very moisturizing. The color looks great on my lips, like a pinky mauve like color. The lipgloss has a nice cooling to the lips and has barely any color to it, and can feel just a lil tacky on the lips which is okay to me because they kind of hug them like a good pair of jeans that hugs your curves. The rose gold package makes it look like you paid big bucks for them when you got a great package deal price, WOO-HOO QVC, please keep bringing the deals like these, and ill keep buyin! 02-14-14
nice but not on me this is a really nice set and good value, unfortunately the color was not nice for me. I love BM Moxie lip glosses because of the non sticky moisturizing I get wearing them. Please bring back this set but in a lighter color pink or nude. Also I am not a lipstick person but I did like the container and feel of this lipstick. Sorry I had to send back. 02-13-14
Perfect pink color I like pink shades but it's hard to find one that doesn't look like something a teen would wear. This lipstick is a great color and the Moxie takes it to another level. I took a chance and bought two sets and I am glad that I did! 02-10-14
Very pretty!!! BE DID IT AGAIN WITH THIS AWESOME COMBO!! Thanks Leslie!! Great color payoff, very pigmented, buildable, moisturizing and beautiful!! That's just the L/S. The gloss is perfection in a tube!! I am a total L/S junkie and this combo is always in my makeup bag :-) 02-08-14
Great Shade Absolutely love the color! Lipstick and gloss go great together but are equally amazing separate. Long lasting and feels smooth. Doesn't dry out my lips. Great purchase, I recommend to all my friends. 02-06-14
Not as pictured I love BM's moxie lipsticks and glosses. I was disappointed with the color when I got it. the lipstick is more of a beige rose color, not the pretty rose mauve shown in the picture. And the gloss is much lighter than shown and not much pink in it, more of a pale coral pink. This set would be better for those that like a more nude look. But they feel good and smell wonderful. So i'll use both, the lipstick to tone down other lipsticks I have that are too bright. And the gloss color really can go over any lipstick just to give moisture and shine, it's so neutral. 02-06-14
Beautiful caramel Pink I went to the BM store to try out the colors, then purchased them from QVC because the set price was the way to go, less expensive. The colors are exactly as described (but not how the lipstick is pictured). The lipstick is a neutral pink and very wearable, the gloss adds a nice pink sheen. Overall, the set is perfect...for me! 02-04-14
Wedding worthy My daughter loves this color so much, she wants to have an extra one for her wedding this summer. I love it too. 01-31-14
  • 2015-05-09T12:59:43.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_A251995, prod, sort_default

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.