A527943

bareMinerals Strength & Length Serum-Infused Brow Gel

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $22.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $5.50

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

bareMinerals Strength & Length Serum-Infused Brow Gel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent brow gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a small amount of time to use the bareMinerals Strength & Length Serum-Infused Brow Gel due to my package being delivered to the wrong apartment and was eventually returned to me only a day ago. From what I can tell so far is its sticky and feels gross. A lot of weight on my lashes.. I received this free to sample for my honest review. Ty bzzagent
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tinted brow serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I honestly think this has helped I had a pretty sparse spot on my left Eyebrow and I actually have some hair coming in now!!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brow gel works amazing on the brows. Not only does it keeps the brows in place but also gives them a fuller effect. The color is a great match for me.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for lashes Yes you read that right, I use this on my lashes. I have pretty long lashes and don’t like mascaras that thicken of lengthens, I just wanted some color because they’re blond. It stays on, my lashes are longer than ever, and huge bonus is it’s way easier to take off than mascara! I hope you make his forever!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Brow Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this bareMinerals strength and length serum infused brow gel. I like the constituency of the gel. It's easy to apply with the brush. The color chestnut is great and blends in well with my other makeup for the perfect natural look. Definitely recommend this brow gel.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lazy days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite way to wear this is by its own. I got a shade darker by accident which I thought would be an issue but I actually like how this looks all by itself on those days where you just want to look natural and put together without spending the time. As a topper or a setting gel, I do recommend getting the right shade since the color does clash with my other brow products but I'm going to purchase a shade lighter for that reason and keep using this for those lazy work from home days but you still want to look put together for zoom
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Laminated look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the clear bareMinerals Strength and Length Serum-Infused brow gel for a few days now and I feel confident in saying that this actually does make your brows grow! Thanks to overplucking, I have sparse eyebrows and the past year has only made them worse, being that I've had to do them myself. I usually have to spend a bit of time filling in my brows to make them look even, using multiple products, and they still get all over the place at the end of the day, mostly because of my sunscreen. When I started using this gel, I found that it held up all day (more than 9 hours) and made my brows look laminated. In about a week, I found myself having to trim my brows and using less brow wax (which doesn't really happen - no matter how much my brows grow, I trim them but the hairs remain patchy and I've always used a ton of wax). It looked like my existing hairs were easier to tame and hid the bald patches without my having to add a ton of product. This week, my eyebrows look in place and neat even without the gel, which is pretty amazing. I still have to patch up and even out, but it feels like by gelling them in place, they grow in that direction. The gel is not sticky and removes easily. I haven't had any reaction to it (I haven't been as lucky with some brow growth products in the past). It's a great gel, gives you the laminated look that's so hot lately. I highly recommend this gel. It's clear, so it looks natural, and can be worn without any other brow products as well, but it does an excellent job of sealing in brow wax, and sunscreen does not make it budge. This is going into my regular rotation and rebuy list.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is so so so good. Ive only been using it for 2 week and im already seeing results in the sparse area of my brows. The formula is great on brows and isnt sticky or tacky like other products ive used in the past. This product is a two in one. It helps your brows look fuller while it also helps them. I would recommend to a friend
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_, sid_A527943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc