A262608

bareMinerals Fresh Forward 8-piece Collection

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Read customer questions and answers from the bareMinerals® team about this Fresh Forward collection.

Reviews & Community QA

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The case alone makes it 5 stars This case is wonderful. It has replaced my shower bag and my cosmetic case for travels. Love how bottles stand up so no spillage. I was not satisfied with the ready foundation but really, really like this one. It gives my skin a glow. The blush does have fine glitter so I was reminded why I stopped using Bare Minerals several years ago. I found the same true with the eye shadow. The brushes were excellent. 03-13-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Wow, what great colors in this kit. All very soft and complimentary. The bag was an added surprise as it has all the pockets for a vacation worth's of products. I have used Bare Minerals for years and am always surprised by the wonderful collections. Thank you. 03-13-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Win! Got this today after ordering it as the TSV. Once again bareMinerals wins. Beautiful spring colors, the usual superb product.......a full size foundation was included, which is a $25 dollar value in and of itself. 03-13-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I love BareMinerals products that's why i'm so disappointed,When it arrived i couldn't wait to open it,everything was so pretty,i put the foundation on and it wasn't the same,it didn't cover like i remember i would have preferred a fuller coverage ,and the dark eyeshadow i couldn't get it to blend,it was very hard to blend out.The blush and bronzer and highlighter are very nice colors,i didn't have a problem with them.The lip balm dried my lips out,i never had a lip balm do that before,it's suppose to moisturize your lips.The eye liner wasn't very pigmented,i would have liked a richer black,but it went on smooth.The makeup bag is very nice,plenty of room for your makeup.I gave this set three stars,because of the eyeshadow,lip gloss and the liner,the rest of the set was nice. 03-13-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Fabulous bareMinerals! Thanks to QVC, I've been wearing this wonderful makeup for 16 years. This kit was an amazing bargain & I HAD to have it. It arrived today & I am in love all over again with bareMinerals. This bag is very large; I will be able to fit all my makeup needed for summer vacations in it. The palettes are just what I think of for the spring--light, clean, refreshing. Lip stick is a pretty soft peachy neutral, brushes are lush with pretty pink handles, eyeliner is very smooth & easy to put on. I adore makeup & have tried nearly every brand; this is always my favorite. And yes, I'm mad at myself for not ordering the auto delivery for the rest of the year! :-( 03-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy Bare Minerals and you will never switch I first tried this at least 15 years ago. Joy was the model. I have problem skin with pitting and scaring and skin that can be oily. I had tried many kinds of makeup that all turned orange on my skin. I have a lot of pink undertones and need cool tones. Makeup would also rub off on my clothing and look streaked. When I tried bare Minerals, people began to compliment my skin. When I retired, they said that they still envied my beautiful skin and commented on how lucky I was not to need to wear makeup. and....not to have wrinkles. I have tried other brands recently and went right back to bare Minerals. I love the bisque, the mineral vale and the medium base. Thank you for still making this. I love it and love that people think that I have beautiful skin . 03-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Collection This is a great collection of Bare Minerals. Items in set are all wonderfully chosen to work together !! The Carrying Case is great !! I am very satisfied with this purchase !! Thank You for making it available !! 03-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific and lovely This is one of the best sets ever done. The colors are just gorgeous and fresh. They could not be easier to apply. Plus I love the lip balm. Finally a set that didn't have a lipstick that was too dark and aging. This collection is innovative and hits the mark with what is happening in beauty right now. Some conturing, pretty lip balm and beautiful eyes, yes please! 03-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful This is the best set. I am a RN so not lot of flash in my make-up. This fits the bill and makes me look and feel human after the long New England winter. The bag is cute as well. 03-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Set Rocks!!! I really love the colors of this set. I especially love the oil lip balm. It is a great lip product! The color is spot on. Please make more of these in different shades! The cheek pallete is a hit as well. The colors are soft and blend seemlessly! The eye pallete works great on my hazel eyes and the slate eyeliner works so well for those of us who can't wear black as it is too harsh. Great job Bare Minerals! 02-20-15
  • 2015-10-17T16:23:16.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_A262608, prod, sort_default