A430262

baggallini Stadium Clear Bryant Crossbody

More Colors Available!

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$20.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $4.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

baggallini Stadium Clear Bryant Crossbody is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little bag Love this bag. Phone and glasses fit perfect in it
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little bag! This bag will be perfect when we attend our college basketball games this winter. Holds the essential items and I won't have to have my bag checked!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful for the Georgia Bulldog games! I bought this purse to take to Georgia games, and I received so many compliments..I am sure there will be a few more sold due to my groovy purchase and the referrals! :)
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This bag is so easy to throw on and go! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cross body so much! It is the perfect amount of space for keys, cards and chapstick when I'm running out the door to one of my kiddo's sporting events! Its super easy to get into also if I only have one hand. Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds essentials Just received this but have not used it. I'm giving it 5 stars though because it fits everything I intend to carry in it and I'm not struggling to get it closed. I ordered this for my daughter's college graduation which will be held in an arena with a clear bag policy. It will hold my phone, small wallet, lip gloss, and glasses (see pics). I have room to add a pen and small mirror, or a key fob. Baggallini products always seem to fit the need for me!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Enough Using as makeup bag; but will have available with strap when presented with a need for a clear bag.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed crooked The shape of bag, at the bottom clear edge, appeared slanted, not square. Could be from being folded, packed. Sorry, but I am returning for refund.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bag is not what The bag is not what I expected. I am unable to use the bag for the occasion I purchased it for. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_A430262, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc