A412876

baggallini RFID Transit Bagg

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

baggallini RFID Transit Bagg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size This is my 3rd, different colors. Holds everything i need. Love the pocket for your phone
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought this with the intention of using it for putting it in a larger carry on travel bag and short trips. I haven't been able to travel but have used this on trips to the grocery store and a few other places and love it. It holds what I need, isn't heavy and looks great. The one thing I did learn that my car fob when inside my bag wasn't able to lock/unlock the car unless it was in my hand due to RFID. No biggie though I just put it in my transit bagg when I'm done.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size I was looking for I bought it for quick trips to the store and for large crowded events. The perfect size. However I’m dissatisfied strap lack of thickness. Its very thin compared to other baggallinis I own.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT SIZE BOUGHT FOR TRAVEL WITH DAUGHTER. THINK IT'LL BE WONDERFUL FOR OVER SEAS TRAVEL TOO!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size! We are planning a trip soon and I wanted a bag to hold the essentials, which includes my phone! I have a Samsung Note 10+ and with a case, I found most cases were too small. This transit bag is a perfect fit. The turquoise color is a bonus. As for now, I have it in storage, waiting for our trip.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel purse! My fourteen year old granddaughter loved it! Loved the color too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect if you can’t tolerate much weight This is my second little bag one in light grey this one in black. This holds one very small wallet for credit cards and is perfect if you have neck or shoulder problems and cannot carry weight there. The bag is easy to get on and off if you can’t raise arms high- by just using the attachable strap. The bag is big enough for some tissues small comb and a lipstick- little outside pocket is perfect for metro card. leaves your arms free So this is also perfect for any event where you need them free - like a party or dancing. Also it is easy to wipe clean with a damp sponge. It is light as a feather even with small wallet.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I have had this style bag for a few years and love Especially for traveling. This bad that I bought is a Christmas gift for my sister.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_, sid_A412876, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.