K380296

Zwilling Twin Signature 6-Piece Knife Block Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

Zwilling Twin Signature 6-Piece Knife Block Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wedding Registry Item! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are so bc lad we registered for this set on our wedding registry. The set is excellent and I love that there are only 5 items that fit into the slots because we can add our own preferred knives to this set! Great knives. This brand is so reliable and good.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twin Signature Knives [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These knives are amazing!!! They cut everything like it’s butter. I don’t think we knew how dull our old knives were until using these.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False Advertising and Misinformation from Zwilling I am disappointed the block I received is not what is pictured, and the 7” TWIN Signature Santoku knife does NOT fit in this block despite Zwilling stating twice that it would in the question section.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful block, extremely sharp knives out of the box
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I was first drawn to these knives because of the Zwilling name, and that it is made in Germany. The price is exceptional and when compared with other sets, I could not find anything else made in Germany at this price. The assortment of knives takes care of all the cutting needs I have when working in the kitchen. The special formula steel is so durable and easy to maintain that the knives come with a lifetime warranty. The knives are stamped, which makes them lighter in weight than the ones that are forged and therefore easier on my hand when cutting large quantities of vegetables. This purchase makes working in the kitchen a joy.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and sharp knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first set of Zwilling knifes, very satisfied with the quality!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Knife Set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received my set and used all of the knives the I received them. Easy to handle and very sharp. Will definitely add more knives to my current set.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! They are the best knives that I have ever owned. Yes, I would recommend the to. Y friends.
Date published: 2020-07-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_K380296, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc