A380330

Zodiac Adjustable Thong Sandals - Giselle

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$49.68

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.56

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Zodiac Adjustable Thong Sandals - Giselle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fashionable with Great Support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live in Florida, and I am constantly in sandals. I have been wearing these Zodiac - Giselle Sandals since I got them over a week ago. I love the boho/chic design and how the white straps can match any outfit. They are comfortable to wear, and the raised heel gives support to the arches on your feet. So far they have been holding up nicely. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the fit. I normally wear a size 6.5-7 in sandals and shoes. Length wise, these fit true to size, but my pink toe is slightly falling off of the edges. Pros: fashionable, comfort, support, durability Cons: may be slightly narrower than other sandals
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved my Giselle Sandals. They are so comfortable and fancy looking. I get so many compliments! Highly recommend. They aren’t like other sandals that hurt you on the first use! They are my new favorite pair of my collection.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these gorgeous sandals. They are a bit stiff when you first put them on but by the end of the day, they were flexible and I was able to walk with ease. I like the little wedge even though I don’t need added height. My office requires a heel strap and these make it possible for me to wear sandals, which was a huge deciding factor on this pair.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish and comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are cute Boho-design white sandals with adornments. The turquoise beads are well placed in the clasps. They add just the right amount of pop to any outfit. These sandals pair well with dresses, skirts, shorts and pants. The ankle strap has silver tone buckle. It is adjustable with an elastic inset for added comfort. However the ankle strap may feel a bit tight, even on the loosest setting on thick legs. They fit perfectly, if you have narrow feet. They have a little more than 1 inch wedge heels with Synthetic out sole, Synthetic upper, and Synthetic lining . I was taken aback to know that they are not leather as the top looks like it is made out of leather.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These sandals are very comfortable and I love the blue gems on them. They are very pretty. First time wearing one this style and glad I picked this shoe after all. No disappointment with these shoes they are comfortable and cute.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shoes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with these shoes! Cons: I need more! Pros: very comfortable sandals especially if you’re like me and have sweaty feet. The in between your toes it doesn’t rub or leave marks on your toes. That part is comfortable too. I can feel a cushy when I walk on them. I love the White with the jewels. Easy to match with outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandal [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these sandals so much. These paired perfectly with my church dresses and they look amazing. I love the blue stone and like that it is a wedge sandal since I'm on the short side. Very comfortable in every way.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me new favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new Giselle sandals they are my new favorite summer shoes. It's hard to find cute shoes for a women with big feet but I love these. They even come in a really cute box. They are comfortable and adjustable
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_A380330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc