K380320

ZWILLING Twin Signature Must Haves 2-Pc Knife S et

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $99.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $33.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

ZWILLING Twin Signature Must Haves 2-Pc Knife S et is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knifes Set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great knife. I love them. Good weigh, 198 grams, I bought the set of two and love how they complement each other.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and very sharp! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the weight of these. The grip feels very good, and they are the sharpest knives I've ever used!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Knives, 1 (quality) Cut I don’t own very expensive cookware so these were pricey for me but absolutely worth the quality. I love the versatility of the pair, I can use them for everything. Chucked my old dull knives.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knife review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cuts like cutting through butter. Good quality. Easy to handle. Great value
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pair I needed a few knives and this set suited my needs. The paring knife takes care of most of my prep and peeling and the chefs knife is the workhorse for everything else. The German steel blade is very sharp and holds its edge for a long time. Its very easy to maintain to keep it at its best. The handles are very ergonomic and light weight.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great knife set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great knife set. I purchased these as replacements for a much cheaper set that I had. The knives are weighted correctly, they’re very sharp and they handle really well. The handle is long enough for you to safely use it on all food items
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lightweight knife is due to the stamped construction and helps support fatigue free cutting. This duo are really the must haves and are super versatile to handle most, if not all of your kitchen needs!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Zwilling employee These are the two primary knives everyone should have, After these two, its more a matter of preference based on sizes and cooking styles. that's why these are "the must haves"
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_K380320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc