K380326

ZWILLING Twin Signature 8" Bread Knife

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $64.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $21.66

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

ZWILLING Twin Signature 8" Bread Knife is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best bread knife I have owned. Cuts bread seamlessly. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great knife at a good price point. I bought it specifically for sourdough bread and it works great.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I want [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This knife is very easy to use while cutting bread. It is light weight and the grip is great.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This knife is the best I’ve ever used. A great value!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a gift and it’s better than any other bread knife I’ve ever owned! Definitely a must have in the kitchen!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and function [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The weight and feel is phenomenal- just what I expect from Zwilling (of course I am biased - my wife is from Germany and we’ve been buying Zwilling and Henckels for quite some time).
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our new bread knife does exactly what we need it to! It allows for a quick bread serving with little hassle to go along with our meal.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slice your bread with ease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This knife feels so good to hold and it's amazing to have a tool that makes slicing bread easy instead of a chore!
Date published: 2020-12-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_K380326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc