H317809

ZWILLING Sorrento Plus 2.7-oz Espresso Glass Mug Set of 2

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$25.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $8.66

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

ZWILLING Sorrento Plus 2.7-oz Espresso Glass Mug Set of 2 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These espresso mugs are not only beautiful but keep my coffee warm while staying cool to the touch. I
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mugs for any expresso addict [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great design, excellent quality and craftsmanship, and very durable. Does not get hot and is very elegant.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great heat insulation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved how this small espresso cups look. Although they are small there is no chance of burning your fingers
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only are they sleek and modern while being artistic they are practical as well.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great espresso set [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product that is high quality and keeps the espresso hot to the touch
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Espresso Cups!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these cups. Very high quality and beautiful design!! Just great all around!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday go to! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We use these every morning for our coffee. They are the perfect size, keeps our coffee hot and they look beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my espresso glasses! My Italian husband is obsessed with them ❤️
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_, sid_H317809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc