K304540

ZWILLING J.A. HENCKELS Four Star 8" Carving Kni fe

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $109.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $36.66

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

ZWILLING J.A. HENCKELS Four Star 8" Carving Kni fe is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and beautifull [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought one knife instead of a set because I like using this specific size for everything and rarely use other knifes. Very sharp and nice looking. It is rather light. I think it is because the handle is molded and not riveted. It feels better when holding in my hand than my old knife. The balance is more on the blade, not on the handle. The blade is thin and sturdy, but flexible enough for any task. Got it on sale and feel I got a very good value for the money. I expect to enjoy this knife for a very long time and plan on buying other sizes in the future. I like it a lot!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent knife [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy with this carving knife so far, though the real test will be how it stands the test of time.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slices like butter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This knife makes it slice so easily. I don’t use anything else!!!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing knives! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had to replace the 8” slicing knife and the one we had for 20 years got lost in our recent move. Love the Four Star handles. They are very comfortable and the blades hold a super sharp edge. Highly recommend zwilling knives.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great thin slices I really like this slicer. I have been a fan and user of the Zwilling Four Star line for years. I recently added this slicer to my collection. It has all the traditional hallmarks of the Four Star line. The German construction and forged German steel produce a strong blade that holds an edge for a long time and is easy to maintain. The full bolster and comfortable wrapped handle give me confidence in my grip when I am slicing. The thin profile of the blade produces nice thin straight slices.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin or thick, sliced meats come out beautifully Cutting roasts and poultry to proper thickness isn't always easy, as anyone who's carved a turkey can attest. It takes a sharp, long, narrow blade held by a steady hand. You supply the hand, and this knife will do the rest. The quality of the steel of this knife ensures that will stay sharp for a long, long time. And when it needs to be tuned up for the next big dinner, it regains its sharpness easily. The long narrow blade makes it possible to cleanly slice with one stroke vs a sawing motion. This is a knife you will be happy to use every holiday or family gathering. It comes in a set with a carving fork, worth consideration, or the fork can be purchased at a later time. Although dishwasher safe, all knives perform and look better if they are hand washed. I’ve had a Four Star in my collection for decades. And it still looks almost new.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and comfortable to use I love using this knife when I have a turkey breast or prime rib to cut because it's long enough to get through with one motion and the handle is very comfortable to use and I can get a good grip on the handle because of the material it's made of.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Control in an 8" Carver/Utility Knife! Feels as maneuverable as a 4" paring knife...but with much more versatility. Zwilling-proven German stainless steel. Fits in palm of everyone's hand.
Date published: 2020-05-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_K304540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc