K379001

ZWILLING J.A. HENCKELS Four Star "The Must Have s" Knife Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$139.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $46.66

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

ZWILLING J.A. HENCKELS Four Star "The Must Have s" Knife Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four star forged knife set Very sharp and beautifully carved. Handle is light to hold comfortably. Completely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knife knife baby High quality, balanced and makes food taste better
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Must Haves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect starter set. Incredible knives. Sharp and high quality.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a great knife set. If you’re just starting out, these two knives do everything you need and are incredibly sharp! The handles feel really good for a guy with huge hands like myself. I have just started getting into cooking and got these as a Birthday gift and I am ecstatic! Well-made, German quality knives that will last a lifetime if taken care of!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect pair Finally a small set for someone who just needs a few knives. They are both made of German forged steel. The handles are very comfortable. The blades stay sharp for a very long time and are easy to maintain. The chefs knife is great for all of my big jobs and the pairing is perfect for peeling and any small work.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! A note on how to properly care for them would have been nice!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These made my Husband’s Birthday I got this two piece set for my husband for his birthday and he LOVES them so much. Amazing quality! Perfect German steel and comfortable handles. My Mom has always swore by this brand as well. She still has her wedding set from the 80’s and uses them daily. Thank you so much!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brand! Henckels are the best knives are on the planet! Keeps its sharpness for a long time and great, unbeatable quality. So pleased to have these again in my life!
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_K379001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc