F237141

XTERRA TRX1000 Treadmill

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$399.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $133.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 12 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

XTERRA TRX1000 Treadmill is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good So far so good! Easy setup didn’t take very long if you follow the directions. Walking on the treadmill is good and running hasn’t been that bad. Good for the price
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It came w a Broken Motor! I'm so disappointed, I took a chance hoping that I wouldn't get a defective machine despite the other reviews but sure enough I did! Called customer service and I have to wait for a new motor and circuit board to arrive via FedEx then wait for a technician to call me to set up a date to install it. Absolutely ridiculous, how can this happen to so many customers?!
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a treadmill for running I just got this machine a week ago and I’ve noticed every time I start to run on it the mat gets stuck. I don’t have this issue when walking on it but just when running. For the amount that you pay, you should be allowed to do both on it. While this treadmill is cheaper than most sites, you’re better off spending more money on one that’s better quality and more reliable.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Treadmill ! I HAD TO WRITE A REVIEW TO SAY HOW PLEASED I AM WITH THIS PURCHASE. AFTER SEARCHING FOR A FEW MONTHS AND GETTING NOWHERE, YET GAINING POUNDS DURING COVID-19 SHELTERING AT HOME, I WANTED A TREADMILL THAT I COULD ACTUALLY ASSEMBLE, YET IT BE OF GOOD QUALITY AND STURDY WITHOUT SPENDING A FORTUNE. THIS TREADMILL IS ALL OF THAT AND SOME! IT ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WITH VERY LITTLE ASSEMBLY REQUIRED! I LOVE IT!! WISH ME LUCK ON WEIGHT LOSS:)
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treadmill! Shipping time was average for a large item; about two weeks. I live on the third floor and it took two people to get it up the stairs, but can be moved by one person if not going up any stairs. This was extremely easy to put together, only has 5 steps in total. Make sure you pay attention to the washers, there are flat ones and curved ones that go in different places. We didnt pay attention to that at first, but was simple enough to undo and fix easily when we caught the error. I was hesitant to buy this because of the other reviews saying it didnt work right away when they got it. I am happy to say that it worked right away with abs. no issues. The only thing that I foresee being annoying is that the incline is manual and not electronic. Other than that I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice treadmill Got my treadmill delivered, and it looks nice and of really good quality! I was missing a couple little pieces to finish putting it together, so I called the number listed and spoke to Shane who was extremely nice and helpful! I should have what I need in just a couple days, can’t wait to start using it!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not working!!! Highly upset! Just received it and it's not working...called in to the company and was told that the wire was probably pinched during shipping, which happens often! Now I have to wait 5-7 business days for a new wire and wait an additional 3 business days for a tech to come out and install it! I may just send it back
Date published: 2020-03-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_F237141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc