H309561

Worx 20V Cordless 3-3/8" Saw with Battery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $115.48

or 3 Easy Pays of $38.49

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Worx 20V Cordless 3-3/8" Saw with Battery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tool is very handy and affordable. Because of its compactness it allows you to use it in tight spaces. It holds a charge for a long period of time.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand saw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lite weight, easy to use for small jobs and large jobs too
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORXSAW Compact Circular Saw - thumbs Up... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very Pleased with the tool and the flexibility that it provides, I was looking for a quick Compact Circular saw and I have a number Ryobi tools but they do not provide that type of tool. Will be looking at additional tools from WROX...
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight for smaller projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Used only once but performed perfectly. I will use it for lighter weight projects and I think it will work nicely
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m very satisfied with this Worx compact circular saw. I’ve been able to use this tool when away from nearby line power without having to use a generator. I’ve used this to break down pallets and other tasks and have been satisfied with its performance. The portability is a plus but need to be realistic on the type of cutting that is needed.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome saw! I used the WorxSaw to cut paneling for a bedroom. Very easy to use. I love that I can set the depth of cut.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact saw Love the saw, works great for quick jobs
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Saw - Horrible Instructions This is the expected solid mini-saw that is quite useful in certain situations. However, the instructions I got were virtually all pictures, and they don't even clearly indicate what they represent, so I'd say it is a wonderful saw, but you have to figure out how to operate in by experimentation.
Date published: 2020-08-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_76
  • loc_, sid_H309561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc