A225791

Women with Control Tall Slim Leg Pants w/Tummy Control

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$37.26

or 5 Easy Pays of $3.73

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

A Note from the Designer

"I am calling these my All-Star Pants. I've taken elements from a few of your favorite styles and combined them into one pair of pants. The leg silhouette comes from my Women with Control® Pull-On Slim Leg Pants, the Tummy Control panel is from my Women with Control Tummy Control Pencil Skirt, and the fabric is my 86% cotton/14% spandex control fabric that many of you already know and love. All of these qualities come together to become the perfect Tummy Control pants."

—Renée Greenstein

Reviews & Community QA

Women with Control Tall Slim Leg Pants w/Tummy Control is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time around I loove these pants, so I ordered them again. The waist band is amazing. The butt control is amazing. I am tall, the length is perfect. They wash like a dream. I loove them for winter, they keep me warm, but not sweaty. I've had 2 pair, black and brown for over 5 years. They're still in great shape, just not as bright in color. So I ordered them again. Soo glad I could get them. I have 2 new pair for work and 2 old favorites for around the house...win win
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good tummy control I wish you could make them with a inseam of 36. I have the tall pants and really like them but are to short
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE!!! It's the 1st time I tried this and I love it! It fits so comfortably that I could probably go down a size. But it feels so good and fit is great. They look amazing and the weight and feel of the material is perfect. I will buy more and look forward to what else in this line I can try. Love love love this! I am 5'10", and wear a medium or size 12 Talls. These would be great for all women.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness!!! These pants are absolutely the BEST PANTS EVER!!!!! You can dress these up or wear them causally. These are a MUST TRY!!! I am so excited to finally find comfort, style and easy care in a pant. You can wear these to work, change shoes, put on a t-shirt and you are Ready to shop. Love these pants!!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing Is A Guessing Game My first pair of pants were a size LR in graphite. They were a little too short, so I decided to just keep them and wear them around the house. They are so soft and comfortable that I ordered a pair in LT in black. The length is perfect, but I lost some weight and needed to go down a size. Since the black pants were a perfect length, I ordered a MT in white. OMG, they were so long that they folded under my feet. I layed them on top of the black pants and they were at least 3" longer than the black pants, which, were also a Tall. Exchanging for a MR and waiting for at least 3 weeks for them to arrive and hoping that I don't have to return them and pay shipping. Just went through that with Martha Stewart pants. You would think that I would learn from experience to not order something that I can't try on. For what I have paid in return shipping, I could probably take a nice vacation.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the way these fit and they are long enough. Thank you so much. Don't know why it took me so long to find these.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yoga Pants I ordered these in black specifically to wear to the office because they were styled that way on air. Unfortunately, when I pulled them out of the bag, I immediately discovered they are nothing more than yoga pants. They are super soft and comfortable and fit well. I love wearing them. They just aren't the office pants I needed and thought I was getting. The fabric is thick like a pair of sweats and the black color isn't quite black and the style of the hem is like athletic pants (rather than slacks). So 1 star off for not selling them as the yoga pants they are, but 4 stars for making an awesome piece of athletic wear.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them just got my pull on pants and i love them getting more im 5'10 225 got the tall xl carry most of my weight under the boobs a little bagging in the crotch but Im ok with that just make sure a long tunic and your good to go soooo comfy and got tons of compliments on them. keep them coming
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_, sid_A225791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc