A294266

Women with Control Petite Tummy Control Prime Stretch Denim Jeans

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$52.23

or 5 Easy Pays of $5.83

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Women with Control Petite Tummy Control Prime Stretch Denim Jeans is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed What happened? This is absolute crap, way to baggy around crouch area and legs and no tummy control...none! I have many pants from from this brand and I have no issues. I threw out the packaging and wore the jeans so now I Can't return it. Ladies DO NOT BUY. I should be getting something from Renee to make up from my having to experience wearing garbage, oh I could walk the dog in these jeans and pick up my dogs crap. So very disappointed. Beware consumers.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dark wash was great....light wash not so much I bought both the dark wash and the light wash in my usual size. The dark wash is great. The light wash fabric is much more flimsy and stretches out very quickly. Not sure what the difference is, but it is very disappointing.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned! The SMELL was horrible! Postman smelled it as well! Put the return label on & sent it back, FYI made in China!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fitting Pants These pants fit so well. I bought them in the black crop version for summer and loved them so much that I bought them in another color. Then I bought these pants in 2 other colors for fall and winter. Love them!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit but not the fabric These jeans are a perfect fit for me once I got my correct size. According to the garment hip measurement on .com, I was supposed to go up a size. They were too big. When I ordered my usual size in this brand, they fit me better. I am 5' 3" with short legs so I purchased petite. I usually have a problem with the rise being too short, but not with these. The only thing I didn't like was the fabric. It wasn't as soft as Quacker Factory or Belle's stretch jeans.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Jeans - Don’t Stop Making Them! I tried these jeans awhile ago when I was wearing size Petite Large. They were always so comfortable and slimming. I have since lost 20 pounds and I checked to see if the same Item # was available. I was so pleased to see that it was. I recently ordered several in different colors in size Petite Medium which now fit me perfectly. I even wore them in the hot August weather rolled up a couple times and they looked adorable. Thank you for these comfortable, versatile jeans. It is so nice to be able to get petites. Don’t change a thing and I will keep buying
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women with control jeans These jeans fit me better than any others I have had. Very comfortable and wash well. I have two pairs and will be ordering more!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What is with the smell? I ordered med and dark wash. The med wash had such a terrible smell that I've washed them ten times and there is still a slight oder. The dark wash arrived today, no smell at all. Please somebody check this out, the reviews say the same thing over and over. As far as fit the jeans are perfect and are very flattering.
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_, sid_A294266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc