E232339

Wholetones 2Sleep Music Relaxation Bundle with Accessories

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Wholetones 2Sleep Music Relaxation Bundle with Accessories is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend, with reservations..... This worked wonderfully for about six weeks. Slept unbelievably well, just like a child. Then it totally stopped. Had been purchased with a 90 day return policy. Now it's coming up to the 90 day mark, and QVC still does not have any more in stock - cannot find manufacturer'e phone number, so I am returning it for full refund. So disappointed. Had wanted to order for others. Would have been a marvelous gift.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product rechargeable unit that you can carry anywhere. peaceful music. recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Soothing bu LOUD!!! Lovely music. Could be relaxing, however the unit is incredibly loud! Even with earplugs in. Really bummed the inventor didn’t take the volume into consideration when making this product.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Product for Seniors Struggling with Sleep This product has been extremely beneficial for a senior with ongoing health issues, memory loss, difficulty feeling peaceful, and sleeping well. Once this solid, well-made, sound player was placed in the room, he once again has been able to sleep peacefully. It creates a calming and soothing atmosphere...making the space more pleasant any time of day. For anyone wondering about the quality of the actual player, it seems to be built like a tank and easy to use. Thank you for creating this!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ah No! Was so looking forward to this purchase, but it came missing a CD in its case and the little player does not work. Will not take a chance on an exchange because I have an idea my purchase may have been a return.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing The unit worked for about 2 months and then it simply would shut itself off after maybe 10 seconds. We performed the various procedures according to the manual and the unit still shuts itself off within a few seconds of turning it on. What a shame because it was very helpful. Unfortunately we have had the unit to long to be able to return it. What a waste of $100.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT CALMING SLEEP! I love this item-simple and effective for us humans and our fur babies...it took me awhile to review this-got the right niche....this should be in the room but not next to bedside-it should be toned down and serve as slight background sounds-my fur babies(cat & dog) rush up the stairs when I say we're going to sleep-we all wake up in a good mood and for me-I use a my pillow-perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works fantastically - if you're patient! I have had this unit for several weeks. At first, it didn't seem to help me get to sleep & stay asleep (I have been diagnosed with sleep apnea for the last 30 years). Well, I was patient, and it is working beautifully. Last night, I was totally shocked when I awoke after 5 hours of sleep (usually I get up every 1 1/2 to 2 hrs.). The music is beautiful. I keep the volume very low where I can still hear it. I don't understand the negative reviews (except for possibly not playing). The sound is wonderful. I also read Michael's book, and as a Christian, it has certainly helped me in my walk with Jesus. Best purchase ever!
Date published: 2019-06-11
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_, sid_E232339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.