E303171

WeatherX XSBW239B Wireless Speaker w/ Powerbank& LED Lantern

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

WeatherX XSBW239B Wireless Speaker w/ Powerbank& LED Lantern is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR SOMETHING TO PLAY MY CD'S ON FOR A VERY LONG TIME. MY CD PLAYER IN CAR IS BROKEN AND I LOVE MY MUSIC. AND RODIO JUST DONT CUT IT. THANKYOU FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT YOU MADE A OLD WOMAN VERY HAPPY,
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super little device! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this as a gift. Speaker works great and lantern and power bank are nice additions! Look forward to using it on my next beach trip!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool mini Speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome mini speaker. It has great sound quality for the size , a 10,000 mah phone charger and a bright lantern. Great for multi purposes.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helpful Tool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This device has came in handy when you really need it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reception [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this one as a replacement for the one I dropped and broke. It is a great product.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WeatherX Wireless Speaker [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was easy to pair with my iphone and the sound is excellent
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jamming little speaker Love the amount sound that pumps out of this little tube and the light is a nice little feature as well.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This handy speaker was so easy to set up and connect to my bluetooth device! I'm also very pleased with how bright the lantern light is! The charging dock station will definitely come in handy to charge my phone if I loose power!
Date published: 2021-02-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_E303171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc