V120179

Waterpik WF-06W010 Whitening Water Flosser, White

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $89.99

or 4 Easy Pays of $22.50

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

You May Also Like

Reviews & Community QA

Waterpik WF-06W010 Whitening Water Flosser, White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterpik Review Overall a good product. Develops adequate pressure to remove food particles from your teeth.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second Water-Pik This is my second Water Pik and I am following the advice of my dentist. I am very impressed with it.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As clean as it gets! Having minor Periodontal issues with my gums my Dentist has been on me for sometime to get a Waterpik. No more. Can't understand why I waited so long. Leaves my mouth feeling refreshingly clean.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time eater pick user I am kicking myself for not getting a water pik sooner. It surprised me all the bits that it is able to get out. So glad I purchased.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really like this product. I am amazed at the particles that it dislodges between my teeth.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from worked great than it just died I bought this a few years ago but hardly used it .Than I started using it it worked great . It worked fine and than it just didn't work anymore
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on braces Wonderful product. Worked great on my braces. I love the way my teeth and brackets shine.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pros and cons I like the waterpik the only thing I don't like, is that you have to open the top part to put the pik in and line it up with the dot just to much to do...but it's ok.
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_, sid_V120179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc