A91952

WEN by ChazDean Re-Moist Hydrating Hair Mask Auto-Delivery

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$58.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $19.33

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
Delivery Options:
Restore--and maintain--body and shine with this hydrating mask on auto-delivery. A new supply will arrive approximately every 60 days for as long as you remain in the plan.

What is it: WEN Re-moist hydrating mask is the ultimate moisturizing treatment for dry, damaged, or stressed hair.

Who is it for: Formulated for all hair types. Exceptional on dry, dehydrated, or color-treated hair.

Why is it different: This intensive hydrating treatment helps moisturize dry, stressed hair--restoring body and shine.

How do I use it: Apply liberally to clean, wet hair. Comb through, clip hair up, and leave on for 30-45 minutes. The longer you leave it on, the better the results. Rinse thoroughly.

From WEN by Chaz Dean.

  • Each shipment includes 4-oz Re-Moist hair mask
  • Please click on the About Auto-Delivery tab for more information

Tune in to QVC for WEN by Chaz Dean - Hair & Body Care

Friday, June 28, 2019 from 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m., 5 – 6 p.m. ET

If you take advantage of both Auto-Delivery and Easy Pay™, it is possible that more than one Easy Pay installment could be due in the same month. For example, if your Auto-Delivery plan ships every three months and you select 4 Easy Pay installments, you would pay the fourth installment of your first shipment in the same month you pay the first installment of your second shipment.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

WEN by ChazDean Re-Moist Hydrating Hair Mask Auto-Delivery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 911 for hair In using this product, I leave it in overnight for one of those weekend days where I am home for most of the day. Remoist always leaves my hair so soft, fuller, feels so good to the touch. It helps to save to my hair from being a dry broken mess. Leaving it in longer add hydration to your hair, not a greasy mess. I can't stand for my hair to weighted down in grease. No greasy hair in using Wen. Love it, use it, recommend it.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Value for the money?? I read through reviews to see if I was the only one noticing that a 4 oz jar is skimpy enough for the price but you will not find 4 ounces of product. i.e "jars half full" "giant hole in jar with no product" as stated by other reviewers. I absolutely love all the WEN products and have used them for many years. But now, it seems the manufacturers are getting chintzy and short changing. How VERY disappointing. Yes I would recommend this wonderful product only because the product is wonderful. I would, however, not buy it again because of the tiny amount you get now.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix for baby fine hair I guess I'm not so good at direction...I use this on clean wet hair ... Let it dry .... Comb through after dry. ....and go...my hair looks fantastic...thick .... Smooth...shiny..healthy..no frizz in Georgia humidity...its amazing. I use it every other time I cleanse my hair ..with wen of course..love..love..love...I no longer have fine wispy limp hair!!!! People noticed the very first time I used it...and it just gets better...his BEST product!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jar not filled I recently got this mask and when I received it the jar was only half full., other than that I really think it helped my dry ends and made my hair very shiny. I have used Wen shampoo for 3 years and loveit. I think it makes my hair grow fast, seems I am always getting it trimmed every three weeks.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe I don't know if I'd recommend because I'm so sensitive to odors in products. What I may dislike, someone else possibly loves. I had ordered this same scent back in late June in the Replenishing Treatment Mist in Bamboo Green Tea. I asked if I could exchange for one of the other choices, but that is $66.00 down the drain !! Make SURE if you order this stuff you keep tripping over your boxes to send back. I put the boxes in the closet and the products in the bathroom..... OOOOOps, my bad.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but inconvenient for me. This is a great product, but time consuming. I prefer the cleansing treatments, Six Thirteen and Italian Mandarin Fig and using the oils as treatment over night to my scalp. I prefer not to wash my hair daily and seems inconvenient to wash my hair, use the mask & then reshower to rinse it. Kept it, but prefer my other routine with the cleansers & oils.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't see the results Don't know what I did wrong but I noticed no difference after using this for 3 weeks in a row. I thought my hair was dry. But leaving this on even overnight didn't seem to make any difference. I read the directions and thought I would leave it on all night. While it was on my hair, it dried and my hair was really curly - that is my hair! After rinsing and styling it looked exactly the same. Perhaps my hair wasn't dry....I don't know - nothing changed for me. Sending back.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great For Curly Hair I have been using this product for several years. I have very curly, frizzy hair, which was dry and unruly. I also color my hair every 2 1/2 weeks. I use the mask right after coloring my hair and try to use it every weekend. After applying the mask, I put on a plastic cap, a Turbo Twistie towel and leave it on overnight. I also use Six Thirteen when I wash my hair. This has changed my hair dramatically. My hair is soft and shiny and no longer unruly. It is no longer breaking off and I can say it almost grows "like a weed." The ends are the same thickness as the top. I do get compliments on how thick my hair has become, how healthy and shiny it looks and how fast it grows from friends I have known over the years.
Date published: 2015-09-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_, sid_A91952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc