A218192

WEN by Chaz Dean Six Thirteen Cleansing Treatment 32 oz

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$61.00

or 6 Easy Pays of $10.17

+ S&H and tax

Delivery Options:
What is it: Using an innovative and modern approach to hair care that he began in 1993, Chaz Dean has infused his Six Thirteen Daily Cleansing Treatment with a blend of 11 amino acids to help restore strength and elasticity to hair. The unique combination of more than 25 natural oils and extracts helps to nourish your hair and scalp, making Six Thirteen perfect for those with sensitive skin. Full of luxurious ingredients, Six Thirteen is the indulgence your hair has been waiting for.

Who is it for: Six Thirteen is designed for all hair types and can be used on people of all ages.

Why is it different: Six Thirteen is ideal for cleansing and hydrating the scalp and hair.

How do I use it: Rinse your hair thoroughly and completely with cool water. Apply enough Daily Cleansing Treatment to thoroughly coat your hair from scalp to ends. Make sure you are using enough to saturate the hair and scalp.

For short hair, use a minimum of six to eight pumps. For medium-length hair, use a minimum of eight to 10 pumps. For long hair, use a minimum of 10 to 12 pumps. For really long hair, use a minimum of 12 to 14 pumps.

Add a splash of water--this is very important to help evenly distribute the Daily Cleansing Treatment through your hair. Comb through with a wide-tooth comb and clip up hair for the remainder of the shower. To ensure maximum cleansing and conditioning, Chaz recommends that you cleanse, rinse, and repeat, using half the pumps for the first cleanse and the remaining pumps for the second cleanse. The longer you leave it on, the better. Rinse thoroughly with cool water and apply a dime-sized amount to soaking-wet hair from mid-shaft to ends as a leave-in conditioner.

From WEN by Chaz Dean.

  • Net weight 32 fl oz

Tune in to QVC for WEN by Chaz Dean - Hair & Body Care

Friday, June 28, 2019 from 4 – 5 p.m. ET and Saturday, June 29, 2019 from 1 – 3 a.m., 5 – 6 p.m. ET

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

WEN by Chaz Dean Six Thirteen Cleansing Treatment 32 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2448.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from QVC banned my review I had a long review talking about my ordeal with wen products but QVC would not publish my review. Someone from QVC even gave me a call on my phone to ask about it. What is going on? Anyway, do not buy these products unless you want to go bald. Instead of the thick, long, and curly east African hair I used to have, I now have a thinning, brittle, frail hair with bald spots.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff! I have used WEN for over 8 years and it has transformed my hair. As I have aged, my hair became wiry and more dry. Six-Thirteen adds much needed moisture and tames my hair, making it more soft and silky. Combined with the cleansing conditioners, this product helps to make my hair salon perfect daily. WEN is the best thing to ever happen to my hair. I am a WEN girl for life!
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super for dry hair I have used this on and off for a couple of years. I use it mostly directly before and after I have my hair colored and highlighted.I find it keep the shine and the natural feeling of my hair so nicely.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Six Thirteen At 55 I decided to be kinder to my hair 5 years ago but still wanted to relax my soft but hard to relax african american hair. I researched and read up on WEN, watching as many videos as I could. I tried the Six Thirteen & the MANDARIN ITALIAN FIG as an extra conditioner. I thought about how counter-productive it was to relax my hair with the chemicals then neutralize the chemicals without trying to protect my hair whenever I relaxed it. I decided to relax my hair, use only neutralizing shampoo with the first wash then use a combination of the neutralizer and the Wen Six Thirteen on the second wash. It was a true game changer. I'll be 60 in 3 months and my hair is longer, thicker and stronger than it's ever been in my entire life. All of my 5 sisters are using it and they love the results too.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansing conditioner EVER Have been a WEN girl for several years now. And as a result I have been asked how do I keep my hair in such good condition, because I color my hair. I always recommend WEN, the best decision I ever made. It keeps the color, always feels soft , and shiny. I truly cannot day enough good things about this product. But what I can say is “ what are you waiting for?” It is a must
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product, pump concern This shampoo conditioner is excellent. Hair feels good, the product is rich and rinses nicely. But, as the product gets to the bottom quarter of the container it will no longer come out of the pump. This is true in many Wen products. The pump shaft does not seem wide enough to force the product up the pump. The bottle has to be turned over, water added or the cap put back on to shake it out. If this concern could be fixed, this would be a five-star review!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo, but Great shampoo but very pricey. Can’t always afford it. Searching for something comparable that is less expensive :(
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hair I used Wen intermittently for years but as I aged my hair came out more and more. I switched back to Wen and also tried this product. I love it and there is a significant reduction in my hair loss.
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2448
  • loc_, sid_A218192, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc