A227312

WEN by Chaz Dean Kids Cleansing Conditioner 16 oz.

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$29.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

WEN by Chaz Dean Kids Cleansing Conditioner 16 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible product Terrible product!! Not worth the money or anything they say or show on tv! Hair is greasy, horrible looking and feeling!! Don't waste your money!!!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love WEN I’ve been using the adult WEN for about six years and suddenly I’ve started to itch on my scalp. I had some of the watermelon kids on hand and switched to that. Seem to be fine. Don’t know why the regular ones started to bother me. But I don’t want to ever use anything else so am glad to be able to use the kid’s fragrances. Highly recommend. Love Chaz and love WEN!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Apple I was using the adult scents and just was not happy with them. I purchased this after reading the reviews and this is my new favorite. Love the scent and my hair looks great.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! My son is 8 and I didn’t care to use it for him so it sat in the shower for a few years. My daughter is now 2 and I started using his leftover bottle when she was about 6 months old. It works great for her hair. I’ve reordered a new bottle and I still love it. I’ve only ever used the apple which is such a light, sweet smell. I’m thinking of trying a different scent, worst case, I go back to the apple. It makes her hair smooth and has bounce and as long as she doesn’t get food in her hair, it still looks great days to a week later!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jayleen My 7 year old granddaughter visits every other week. My home is her second home on the weekends. I decided to get her the Wen for kids because she has an electrical problem with her hair every time it gets washed. Well she was so happy to look at the results she could not believe the fly always were totally gone and the apple smell was so good she said she would eat it it were food. Well she went back home and it was time for a shower and time to wash her hair. As soon as her mom washed her hair she told her mom “ WE HAVE A BIG PROBLEM” we have no WEN in the house lol. As soon as I got a call from my daughter in law I rushed to order her the Wen conditioning for kids and Detangler. When She opened the box it was like watching a child at Christmas. She is one happy 7 year old with no more fly always. She has her Wen products at my house as well at her home.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Wen Kids For My Daughter My bath times with my two years old daughter were a bit complicated whenever she would rub her eyes and get soap in her eyes but my major problem was after bath time when I would have to brush her hair or in the morning when we would go somewhere and have to brush her hair it would be so tangled, up to the point where she would see the brush and run away. I ordered wen kids and from the first time I used it on my daughter everything changed. Brushing her hair was so easy, she doesn't run away from the brush anymore, pulse her hair doesn't look dry anymore, it has more color and her curls form so perfectly. Thank you Chaz, my daughters hair looks healthy.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I love this shampoo, it has a nice clean smell. I purchased this for my granddaughter, but I use the product also. I have fine hair and this product is great for fine hair because it's light weight and doesn't weigh your hair down. And the best thing of all is its totally tearless. And the shine you will get.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only used it once so far... Even though I've only tried it once I am very impressed. I used it on both of my children and they officially had NO TEARS! I have bought several kids shampoo that say no tears but they always end up crying so it was good for once not to have any issues with tears! Also when I'm usually combing my daughter's hair out she always says "ouch", but I heard NOTHING this time. Not a word! And they were still a few tangles but absolutely nothing. I use WEN myself all the time so wanted to try it for the kiddos! Just as impressive and we have (I'm looking for the politically correct term) "Black hair". LOL works great for us
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_414
  • loc_, sid_A227312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc