K46711

Vitamix Pre Programmed Variable Speed Pro Series 500 64oz. Blender

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$519.00
$429.98

Option:  

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 9 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard

Juice, chop, and mix like a pro in no time with the Vitamix Pro 500 Series blender. The tamper helps blend dense ingredients. And with the included 124-page cookbook, you'll have plenty of ideas to get started. From Vitamix.

  • Includes 64-oz container with vented lid and lid plug, food tamper, cookbook, instructional DVD, and quick-start guide
  • 2.0 PEAK HP motor
  • Three pre-programmed blending settings
  • Cookbook: 124 pages, 56 recipes
  • DVD: run time approximately 10 minutes
  • Approximate measurements: Blender with container 7"W x 9"L x 20"H, weighs 12 lbs; cord 72"L
  • UL listed; 7-year Limited Manufacturer's Warranty

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Vitamix Pre Programmed Variable Speed Pro Series 500 64oz. Blender is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing machine I was dying to get a Vitamix and perhaps my expectations were way too high as to how much I would use it and like it. What I like the most is the high power and how easy it is to clean. There is really no need to order this model with pre-programmed speeds, so safe your money if you need to.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impulse Buy but Oh So Happy! I’m glad I made this investment- Best present I’ve ever bought for myself! I was on a specific diet drinking smoothies for breakfast, lunch & dinner. This is the only machine I could make 3 days of each meal at once rather than just one at a time. I’ve used it for soup & ice cream too. Easy & Fun to use.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the $$ spent. :) MY original Vitamix finally quit after 34 years. Well just for the fun of it, I decided to try the Dash Pro with 2.25 HP, sold on HSN.com. Sorry "Dash" the Vitamix and your Dash Pro that you are advertising to be competitive with the Vitamix don't come close. I did a blueberry carrot smoothie in the Dash and my dad and I were drinking down "grit." I am caring for an elderly, 97 y/o father who only has 4 original teeth. We were not too happy. I had to go back to the Vita-Mix after thinking I could save myself some money. Not, so. Thanks Vitamix.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It does everything, it has the wow factor, smoothies are just like you purchased them from a local juice bar or smoothie shop.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vitamix I love QVC and Vitamix. This machine is amazing. My only complaint are the scratches on the front corner surface and throughout. Today is the first day I’m using it. I got it yesterday.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamix I am so happy with my Vitamix purchase- i ordered in April and it has been amazing. i make smoothies for breakfast a lot in the summer months and it does a fabulous job. Also great for making Acai bowls if you buy the frozen mixes.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE ONE TO GET--HERE'S WHY This is the Pro series--just like the ones used at bars, restaurants and smoothie shops. It is pre-programmed for the the three most often-used functions in those venues. They add the ingredients, press the proper button, and the vitamix does the rest, shutting off when the job is perfectly done. They don't stop everything to "babysit" the machine. Time is money in business, and perfect consistency means return business. The pre-programming does not prevent manual operation if desired. This machine also has the important pulse feature, so helpful for specific applications such as starting nut butters. This model has the original taller blender container. It is a specific height by design--this one creates the most powerful vortex. The height is a functional design feature. The shorter "under the counter" pitchers are not as effective or fast. The priority is not "where it fits", but what it does. Having researched the matter thoroughly, including talking with professional users, I purchased the Pro Series 500 variable speed 64 oz. Vitamix. It performs all possible vitamix functions perfectly. I've really put it through its paces, and it never fails. It's true--you get what you pay for--this one costs a bit more initially, but it's going to give you a lifetime of great service. And QVC is giving you the best price you'll find--with interest-free "easy-pay". He who hesitates is lost. There's a time for every good purpose. Make your move. Your only regret will be that you didn't have this vitamix sooner!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Vitamix!! I can't say enough good things about this product. I love it! Don't just make smoothies, try the soups and ice-cream too! Delicious recipes come with also!
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_K46711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc