K39826

Vitamix 6000 64 oz. Automatic 13-in-1 Blender

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail


Similar to Items You Viewed

Reviews & Community QA

Vitamix 6000 64 oz. Automatic 12-in-1 Blender 4.5 5 163 163
So So I did not think that this product performed as well as seen on QVC....and for the price, I didn't think it was a good value. Yes, professional businesses use it, but rarely would a home use it like a business. Also, it did not fit under my cabinets, so I could not leave it on my kitchen counter without it sticking out......so I returned it. 01-31-14
LOVE =D I must admit I was a little fearful of spending this much on a blender, but I'm more than happy that I made the purchase. I use it everyday! I find that it beautifully supports my desire to incorporate more fruits and veggies into my diet. Thank You QVC & Vitamix. Much appreciated! 01-30-14
Amazing I use it everyday. It is as easy to use as they say it is!!! I make a green smoothie everyday and I feel great. 01-28-14
Not What I Expected Bought this as a Christmas gift for the hubby. Turns out your better off getting the vitamix w variables since every single recipe is with them and not the times speed. Not worth 500 in my opinion. Also was missing the recipe book as well. 500 for missing parts? Needless to say its going back. 01-28-14
Nice , but not what I expected. I don't think I am going to keep this blender. I was really excited to get it. The first thing I tried was guacamole. It completely pureed it, tasted almost like whipped pureed guacamole. I followed the instructions to a tee, and it was supposed to be chunky. I like pieces of avocado and onion in my guacamole, but it was completely pureed. I think this would be great for pureeing foods and would probably make wonderful smoothies but I also read some negative things about the soups not working out too well and the more I think about it, that is a lot of money to invest and I think I will try the ninja instead as it is more than half the price than this one. I also didn't like how tall the thing is, making it impossible to leave out. I think a shorter container would be easier to clean also. 01-25-14
Best Purchase Ever!! Love this mixer I have made so many things with it and i never had a smoothy so smooth and creamy! I highly recommend this mixer to anyone!!! 01-23-14
Love this blender I love my new Vitamix. I purchased it in red when it was the TSV. During the holidays I made a sweet potato pie with my hand mixer and couldn't get it smooth so tried the Vitamix and it worked great. I make a lot of smoothies. I purchased the dry container and love how my recipes have worked well using it. 01-22-14
Love this blender We love this blender, works great! Makes cooking fun and easy. 01-20-14
My second VitaMix I love, love, love my Vita Mix!!!! This is my second Vita Mix. I have had my other one since 1994. It still works great! I just was so excited to get another one with a few more features. I had the 5000 model. Just loving my new 6000! It is perfect & you can't compare it to others because of the Superior Ouality & all features. I'm blessed & love,love,love it! You can't go wrong with Vita Mix.Woohoo! 01-20-14
Awesome machine! This product is just fantastic. I am still learning all the things it can do, but it makes preparing food a breeze. I looked at the other Vitamix machines QVC offers but decided on this one because of the timer feature. LOVE it and well worth the investment. I have arrived as a cook with this machine! 01-18-14
Worth every penny I didn't realize what a blender was capable of until I got my Vitamix! I have nothing but good things to say about it, and as a bonus it is also very easy to clean. 01-13-14
LOVE my Vitamix This blender is fantastic. Blends up even the tiny particles. I've never liked strawberries because of the seeds; now this takes care of that. I've made smoothies, frozen drinks and soups in this. And I got such a deal from QVC (great price, easy pay, free shipping, etc.!) I would definitely recommend the Vitamix 6000 to anyone. 01-09-14
  • 2015-05-09T12:46:23.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_K39826, prod, sort_default