A380855

Vionic Suede Snake-Print Water-Resistant Boots - Naomi

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Vionic Suede Snake-Print Water-Resistant Boots - Naomi is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am done I ordered these, they did not fit and I returned in December asking for a refund. Received an email in February saying my replacement is on its way. Called immediately to say I did not order a replacement, just a refund, and please cancel this shipment. Received the replacement and sent back with request I not be charged for return shipping. Have not received a credit for these boots that are almost completely paid for in Value Pay and so far the second return is not registering in my account.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good The boot is beautiful but not as comfortable as I thought it would be. Not cushiony at all. I would like to see one like this with a smaller heel and more support within the boot. Sending a pair back.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet I purchased these boots because I wanted grey, they were cute, not too expensive and they were wide. These are so much better in person. I’ll never suffer through a regular width again. They fit and were comfortable immediately out if the box... My feet are Happy!!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So chic! I almost never wear heels. And when I first put these on, I thought ... oh, there's no way! But I wore them around the house for a few hours to get used to them, and ... OMG ... is it even possible that I think these are the most comfortable booties I have ever worn? I can't wait to go to happy hour in a couple of days and strut these out in the real world. They look phenom and make me feel very hip! Glad I got two pairs!! Love them!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love them, but Disappointed Love these booties, but the one and only time I wore them, when I propped my feet onto a stool, the heals were damaged! I just propped them there...I didn't consistently move my feel to cause the damage...I was shocked! I'll use a sharpie to cover the worn spots on the boots, but given the manufacturer and cost, I would expect something better. Would not recommend
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the boots, but I love this boot and was so looking forward to wearing them. Everything about them was perfect but, I can't wear the size of heel any more. Had two injuries that has slowly but surely caused me to lower the heel size and this one is the latest that I have to forego, hence, had to returned them. So..............................sad. I would love for Vionics to make the exact boot in a flat or very, very small heel. That would put a smile back on my face. By the way, there is a question in this review that states "Who would this be a perfect gift for"? I chose one answer but in the selection there should be a choice for choosing more than one answer or have the answer "All" as I feel this is a great gift for all.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want them all!! So completely in love with these boots. I bought the gray, and came back for the wheat and black....but I want all of them LOL I can't get over how perfect the fit and feel of these are. The style is amazing, and the comfort is beyond. I never want to take them off. These are easily dressed up or down, and I feel that they will last for a long time. Thank you Vionic. I have had great success with your shoes, and I don't have any issues with my feet, but quality and great support are for everyone. Please don't let your design team get away. They have fantastic skills, and are creating some of the best designs out there.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Boots! These boots are super cute and comfortable!! I bought two pair in different colors, I don't regret it!
Date published: 2021-02-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_, sid_A380855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc