A385321

Vionic Indoor/Outdoor Slippers - Lynez

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$79.95

or 5 Easy Pays of $15.99

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Vionic Indoor/Outdoor Slippers - Lynez is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels like you're in a canoe Size is just plain weird, the shoes are way too narrow and long
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Slippers I read the reviews, about the sizing. I find that Vionic sizing is not consistent-I ordered a size 7, and depending on the shoes, I wear between a 7-8. These fit perfectly-definitely not too small! Cozy and comfy! I highly recommend them❤️
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Since these slippers are so expensive and advertised as orthotic foot beds I expected something amazing. On the positive side: they look nice, are warm, and are very sturdy. On the negative side: they are very heavy, I didn't feel any arch support, my right foot got blisters the first 1/2 day of wearing them.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sizing is off Beautiful slippers, but after ordering a half size down, I will be exchanging them for a full size down! They are very long on my foot. I have a narrow foot, so perhaps this adds to the feeling like I am swimming in them.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good and bad After wearing for 2 days, these are so stretched out they fall off my feet. Not worth the money. I can't wear as they are a fall hazzard for me. I GAVE THIS 1 STAR BUT IT JUMPED TO 2 STARS. The first day these were great in fit. At the end of the second day they wouldn't stay on.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oops. Runs Large I have purchased many Vionic shoes. This is the first time sizing is an issue. These do run large with slippage at the heels. I’m returning and will try a half size smaller.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not all it’s cracked up to be I had read the reviews about it running big but some had said it was fine. T indeed runs big. I also had the same heal slippage issue as many explained they experienced. I would have ordered another size but the support and cushion I was expecting in the insole was just not what I imagined it would be from the description. Taking it back
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and Warm My prior Vionic slippers (the "Gemma" I believe) are still going strong but I wanted more of a shoe than a slide. Ordered my usual 9.5 - not too large but I can wear a sock if I need/want to. Even with the faux fur my feet did not get overly warm. Cozy, warm, supportive ... Perfect!
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_A385321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc