A343750

Vince Camuto Long-Sleeve Novelty Texture Stitch Sweater

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$99.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.65

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Vince Camuto Long-Sleeve Novelty Texture Stitch Sweater is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Sweater! I love the sleeves on this sweater and am always looking for more sweaters with this kind of style. I love the knit because it's not heavy and not too thin. Perfect for jeans and skirts that I have already. I wear a medium and this sweater is true to size. Very cute and very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOT WHAT WAS EXPECTED I am very disappointed with this sweater. I bought the light gray and it looks like a sweat shirt from five feet away. Definitely not worth the price and does not feel or look like an expensive sweater. I am returning it.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love It I am actually quite surprised by all the negative reviews? I am 5’7” and about 170ish lbs and I bought medium blue. it looks adorable with jeans of any style, my common go to. I has pretty character and movement and falls just above the top of my shortest Jean line with no need to tuck it in. I’m after more. and I love the material personally, I don’t find it scratchy. I do think priced at the price it was, that it was very overpriced and I bought one at $50, and I’m hoping that they go down, if they do I intend to get three more. Absolutely My Favorite Go To.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater with sleeve detail! I purchased this sweater in light grey size medium. I am typically a med.in this line. The sweater is very soft and not itchy. The sleeve detail is very chic and trendy. I have recieved so many compliments already on this sweater. I have worn this with jeans and black leggings with a long black Logo tank and tall grey boots, there are many ways to wear this sweater! Great job Vince Camuto!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect for the weather I just received the sweater in rich olive. I take a small in most brands, but I learned years ago when buying this brand retail, that I always take a medium in a top. I just now read the reviews. When I tried on the sweater it didn't feel scratchy in the least. I'm 5'4" and the length is just right. The fit is perfect for me. The sweater is not too heavy and that is exactly what I was looking for - a medium weight. Living in Southern California It is not practical to buy heavy, bulky sweaters. I am sorry the others were not happy. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seems cheaply made This sweater looks and feels very cheap. Plus it is very scratchy. I am returning it today.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO Vince Camuto sweaters are cheap and totally fall apart after a few times of use. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My first Vince Camuto purchase and I love it. I read the few reviews on this item and ordered according to Mr. Camuto's size chart, not QVC's and it fits perfectly. Thinking about purchasing one for my sister.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_A343750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.