J152507

VicenzaGold 7-1/4" Wrapped Gemstone Bead Bangle Bracelet 14K Gold

VicenzaGold 7-1/4" Wrapped Gemstone Bead Bangle Bracelet 14K Gold
product thumbnail
Adorn yourself with a little piece of Italy. This gorgeous bracelet frames faceted beads with textured 14K yellow gold for European flair--and out of this world brilliance.

Onyx or White Agate.

  • 14K yellow gold
  • Gemstone weight is not given for opaque gemstones
  • Beads measure approximately 12.0mm
  • Magnetic closure
  • Fits an approximately 7-1/4" wrist
  • Measures approximately 1/4"W
  • Made in Italy

Reviews & Community QA

J152507 - VicenzaGold 7-1/4" Wrapped Gemstone Bead BangleBracelet, 14K is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bracelet!!!!! I read the other reviews and just had to write -- this is a BANGLE bracelet, ladies! It is supposed to hold it's shape! As to the reviews that it is flimsy, etc, and the worries that the beads are going to fall out -- the beads are strung together on a gold wire then wrapped with gold -- a beautifully crafted bracelet. The magnetic closure is very sturdy and strong. Do not be put off by the negative comments -- it's a lovely bracelet and well worth the investment. I do not consider it an every day piece, although have worn it almost daily since it arrived. QVC's guarantee is so great that if you have a problem, they will stand by their product. If you love unusual pieces and white agate and gold, this is a winner -- you won't be sorry!!!!!
Date published: 2010-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I waited so long for this bracelet and am so disappointed! It is almost clownish in shape and style. So stiff that it can't bend with your wrist. Magnetic clasp is not strong and bracelet fell off within the first five minutes. Sorry QVC, not worth the price. Sending back.
Date published: 2010-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disapointed I waited months for this I was really excited and when it arrived I was really disapointed. It just didn't WOW me. I can't pin point anything specifically it just wasn't what I had expected, I sent it back
Date published: 2010-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from overpriced and.... i ordered both white agate and onyx. i was excited and can't wait 'til i get it. It looked nice in the box but once i put it on it looks weird on my wrist. the gold part was already bent. also i think that the stone is just way too big and the gold part is just way too thin. i thought italian jewelry are alwast great but it isn't. it was very disappointed. i receive the black onyx yesterday and white agate today and both are going back. Very disastisfied for this price.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too fragil I received this after waiting many months. The gold was very thin and was already pulled out of shape around one bead and the bead was ready to fall out. Very firm and unforgiving. I was afraid if I put my arm down on caught it on anything it would break. Not worth that amount of money - returned it immediately.
Date published: 2010-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it i received this bracelet a while ago and waited to write a review because i wanted to wait and see how this bracelet holds up. the reason i gave it 4 stars is because its solid, meaning its not bendable and therefore more of a bangle. its very noticable and big and makes a statement. i wore in recently on vacation and got tons of compliments. the magnetic closing held up well and the gold is plentiful and elegant. its a keeper for me.
Date published: 2010-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Classy Bracelet! I received this in the onyx and wore it today . It is so pretty and so comfortable on the wrist. Love the look of the faceting on the stones. I even accidentally dropped it on a tile floor and all was well with the bracelet (and floor)! It definitely is a unique type of bangle bracelet and a true classic style.
Date published: 2010-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Elegant Bracelet This gold and white agate bangle bracelet is magnificent...extremely well-made...love the hand-carved full white agate stones, the double faceting of gold, and the secure magnetic clasp. It is sophisticated and timeless. Do not hesitate on this item.
Date published: 2010-08-26
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_J152507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc