H318505

Veta Turkish Hand Towels (Set Of 8)

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $65.78

or 3 Easy Pays of $21.93

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Veta Turkish Hand Towels (Set Of 8) is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice towel sets, thick and absorben…. Very nice towel sets, thick and absorbent. Colors are rich and stable, did not fade at first wash. I recommend these.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave these as a gift to my daughter. S…. I gave these as a gift to my daughter. She said they were super thick - likes them a lot.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, color and coziness. I gav…. Great quality, color and coziness. I gave this product 5 stars cause it truly is everything you would want in a towel. I will be buying more in other colors.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are nice towels! Lots of washes an…. These are nice towels! Lots of washes and they are still plush.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really thick towels really looks good wi…. Really thick towels really looks good with the new shower curtain
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels have held up for over 2 yea…. These towels have held up for over 2 years are still very soft!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so much larger than a regular.... These are so much larger than a regular bath towel and are very absorbent.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These towels are soft and feel great. I.... These towels are soft and feel great. I also like the colors of the towels. I would highly recommend these towels.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_348
  • loc_, sid_H318505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc