A418394

Vera Bradley Signature Iconic RFID Little Hipster

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Vera Bradley Signature Iconic RFID Little Hipster is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 2 of these and will but it again! I use this little bag every day! It's perfect for holding the basics - phone, checkbook, tissues, lipstick, credit cards, etc. Actually holds quite a bit. It's great when running errands and shopping. The crossbody is great for hands free.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I had to retire my favorite all-in-one crossbody bag because my new phone is too big for it. This little hipster is the next best thing, still small, but even better for travel because it also fits a passport along with the larger phone. This is my fifth Vera Bradley bag and I'm always happy with the quality.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purse ok but not like previous one I liked the magnet on the pocket for the phone. And, the other purse I bought like this the zipper opened a little more for the money and credit card slots.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Lightweight Purse This is the second Little Hipster I've purchased online. And, I absolutely love it! The compartments keep things well organized.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size Love almost everything about the little hipster. It's a great little bag. The only thing I don't like is the huge ugly zipper on the front pocket. I'd give 5 stars if that zipper matched the one on top.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described. So very disappointed. I received this bag with a very wrinkled and ill fitting liner in major section. There is no charger pocket as shown in description photo. The zipper on the wallet section is metal, not plastic, and therefore difficult to use when you want to grab a credit card for payment, does not work smoothly. It seems that every time I fall in love with a style, Vera discontinues that style. Loved my Double zipper little hipster, no longer made...... Cannot remember the name of the ones before that.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Do not like as much as my first one The purse is tighter. Harder to get credit cards in and out.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style! Have several of this style and love it. The only negative I have is that the zipper on the "wallet" section has been shortened. Don't know if this is a cost cutter, but my response to that is "if it ain't broke, don't fix it." That's the only reason I give it 4 stars. Otherwise, still love Vera Bradley!
Date published: 2018-09-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_, sid_A418394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc