A447523

Urban Decay Moondust Eye Shadow

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Urban Decay Moondust Eye Shadow is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 744.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadow, absolutely love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all these colors! Absolutely beautiful and SO sparkly!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gabie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s perfect, gives a little kick to everyday life!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it I LOVE the texture of the Moondust Eyeshadow! It is a shimmer and sparkles all day!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very light coverage and doesn’t really layer to fuller coverage
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this eyeshadow! Leaves a nice mellow sparkle all day. Love to blend it in the crease for that little extra shine
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Eyeshadow Easily glides on use light touch for daytime attention or use more for evening glam!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space cowboy Space cowboy is by far the best shadow for any look. I have gotten over 20 different girls hooked to the point we can't order it! Please make more. Your girls in need
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needs one application [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how dark it actually goes on..so pretty and glittery
Date published: 2021-02-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_744
  • loc_, sid_A447523, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc