A382230

Tweak'd by Nature Rise & Shine Duo Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$33.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $11.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Tweak'd by Nature Rise & Shine Duo Auto-Delivery is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Expensive The shampoo has a weird chemical smell and the conditioner leaves my hair tangled.The bottles will not last long b/c you have to use alot,very over priced for such small bottles.I bought b/c of thinning hair saw no difference.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exceptionally Disappointed After using according to directions, my hair was a tangled mess and I lost more hair that one day than I usually do in several washings. There was a bunch tangled around my fingers after rinsing and I lost quite a bit more when combing it out. I couldn't find a box to return the original shipment so I'm out the money for that one. It's going in the trash. I used to love Ojon, but his? Definitely not. If you're wondering, I have baby fine, color treated hair.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Hair Again I am so glad I purchased these products. My hair has some grey and is brittle. I tried so many brands of shampoo and conditioner only to be disappointed. I have been using this for a few weeks now and there is a big difference. My hair is soft and manageable, has more body and the color is brighter. My hair stylist even noticed my hair texture was much healthier.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff I was skeptical about this. I have very baby fine thin hair. Nothing has ever provided any body. My hair appears to have more volume and is not stiff or weighted down. Today was second day. My hair would normally be flat and yucky. Today it was fluffy and looked freshly styled but I just got out of bed and combed it!!!! I'm glad I chose auto delivery. I also have the clay mask. Love it too.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning This For me this was a waste of money. Thanks to this my hair has never been drier or duller. Back it goes.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from JUST ABOUT THE WORST I HAVE USED I have curly/wavy thick shoulder length hair and use Caviar by Alterna to get me to be able to get a comb through it. I thought I would try this. The scent was fine. When I used the shampoo, I immediately noted that my hair felt dry after I rinsed it. So, I put on the conditioner and my hair still felt like cardboard. I used more conditioner, still felt like cardboard. I rinsed and could not get my fingers through my hair in the shower, so I used the Caviar conditioner and I was able to get my hair back to normal. This will be going back and auto-ship is canceled. I don't know about the other stuff I ordered, but I am going to try them back to back so I have time to return them if they don't work. I am glad it worked for others, but it is not for my thick curly hair.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice I haven’t used this yet, but it smells great. However I am writing this review due to poor shipping. My shampoo bottle arrived with the cap partially opened and shampoo dropped in the box. Needs better packaging. Hope QVC rectifies this as I also received another product in a different box with the same issue.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tweak’d By Nature Rise & shine Duo This is so thick, I have such a hard time getting it out of the bottle! I can’t tell it has helped my hair at all. Will not order again...
Date published: 2020-07-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_, sid_A382230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc