A383446

Tolani Collection Petite Plaid Tunic with Print Back

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$66.28

or 4 Easy Pays of $8.65

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Tolani Collection Petite Plaid Tunic with Print Back is rated 2.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Bad I ordered this top in size XL, it sags on me like size 3X. What a ripoff for the money charged. A terrible buy.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This is such a great shirt and so unique on the back! I had ordered the olive and now bought 2 more!! They are so comfortable. I love them.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a Rag If I could give this - 0 stars I would. I can not recommend this top to anyone. I am petite 5'1 and size 2 and this top hung on me like a rag but my sister in law tried it on and she is 5'4 size 4 and it looked like a rag. We both hated it and we are shocked that this loose, very cheaply made rag top is over 60,00 with tax. Shame on QVC for selling this top and selling items from this designer which I bite my tongue when I say designer! I ordered the petite is the xxs and it was very large even on my size 4 sister in law who is 5'4. Besides the size let's talk about the lack of quality; it literally reminds me of a very cheap summer scarf with the fringe at the end. Only you probably could purchase the scarf at a $1 store. That is what this top is worth as far as quality, design and fit.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Looked cute on the models. It looked like a mess on me. Sloppy fit & wrinkles. The big pockets made the front hang awkwardly. The fabric seems cheap. It is way overpriced for the quality and I purchased at the tsv price. I returned and I won’t be buying this brand again.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE everything about this top!!! I am a true Petite (narrow shoulders) & since I’m at my heaviest weight 178 pear/hour glass shaped 5’2 44yrs; I’ve had a difficult time finding tops especially a button up tunic top that fits me (much less that looks GREAT) but this top is PERFECT for me! I normally would never had purchased a top for $50+ with ship & tax, but due to the pandemic I took a chance and got 2 TSV (plum & rust). Last week I also purchased the Blue. All Size SP. The plum is slightly larger & fits comfortably all buttoned up. The other two I prefer to leave the bottom few buttons open. This top is great for now & will even look amazing when I lose weight. Right now, the top conforms to my curves (goes in at my back waist, but doesn’t show my back fat even with the white back). They are prettier in person. And I love the light weight due to living in Alabama. Once you wear the top, the wrinkles fall out if you have any to start with. I can’t believe at my heaviest I’m a small petite! I have put on weight all over. So I looked at the garment sizing & measured myself b4 ordering. And now I’m in love with this brand! I finally have something to wear with my jeggings & I feel BEAUTIFUL AGAIN!!!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quality I like Material was flimsy I wasn’t expecting that. Light weight. Wanted something heavier for winter.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed....... I loved the style & ordered this shirt in 2 different colors. On both shirts the pockets hung down below the hem & the material was snagged. Quality was way below what I would expect from QVC. Sad to return both shirts as defective.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, Stylish Shirt This top is gorgeous. I got the olive and the abstract design on the back is a work of art. If you want a plain, plaid, mountain woman shirt, get one at a big box store. I saw a similar type of shirt in a boutique near me for over $100. I'm glad it comes in petite since I am 5'4". Yes it wrinkles! Rayon and Viscose do, but it's easy to steam it. I just spray mine with water and hang it in the shower.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_A383446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc