K382803

Toastmaster 4-Slice Cool Touch Toaster

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $39.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Toastmaster 4-Slice Cool Touch Toaster is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toaster cord This toaster toasts very nicely. I just wonder at the very poor design with the electric cord coming out of the lower front corner! We turn the toaster in a diagonal direction to get it plugged in. Terrible, idiotic design!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Toaster It took me forever to buy a new toaster and I’ve been wanting a 4-slice one for years AND one that works with bagels. I’m familiar with the Toastmaster name and knew it would be good, which it is. Great price too.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST 4 SLICE TOASTER I HAVE EVER HAD. COOL TO TOUCH,ABLE TO USE FROZEN BAGELS,LARGE SECTIONS. EASY UP LIFT. GOING TO ENJOY THIS TOASTER.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A toaster that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally a toaster that works and feels like it is going to last. I have never had a four slice toaster, that is a nice bonus too, especially when everyone in the family is wanting toast. But that is available in other models. The main thing about his toaster is it works. Toasters have a pretty simple job, but I have found most of them fail at it and have no consistency over time. I also really like that this toaster has a button to pop up the toast instead of forcing the lever to pop it back up when you want to get it out early. To top it all off, it looks great in our kitchen too!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Features, Good Value [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What's better than a 2-slice toaster? Obviously a 4-slice toaster. And this toaster for the price does exactly what you need it to, gets those buns all toasty. Whether you want regular toast, bagels, pop tarts, or more, this toaster can handle it. Extra wide slots, special bagel button/feature, variable time adjustment, and even a nice frozen feature that thaws the bread out without browning it. Toast pops up high to easily grab. The Cool Touch feature is good if you have kids but note that it only applies to the sides. The top, as you would guess (and can see in the pic) is still going to be hot. We'll see how good the long term quality is but I'd guess this will do fine. Only issue I saw was a lack of quality on the front letters/numbers material used for the dials. With it being brand new you can see the B in the word Bagel and number 3 already look like they are coming off. Better quality needs to be applied there.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and functional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far, so good! This is the best toaster I have ever own. Not only does it have four slots that will take bagels, but it also has buttons to select options for what you are toasting. Toasts nice and even and looks nice on the counter. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and compact [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I replaced an older 4 slice toaster and was shocked to see this one was smaller, not by much but it takes up less space. It’s a lot nicer, the chrome gives a great accent to stainless steel kitchen appliances. The toaster is great and has a bunch of handy functions. So far I’m pleased with it
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this toaster , I have a big family so the 4 slice feature is really helpful, it does stay cool to the touch on the sides! I love that the slots are pretty wide and it does fit my bagels and wide breads.
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_K382803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc