M54148

The Perfect Gourmet 2.8 lbs. of Buttermilk Shrimp

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$57.50

or 4 Easy Pays of $14.38

+ S&H and tax Good until May 20, 2019 2:59 a.m. ET

Delivery Options:
Battered in buttermilk, these shrimp are just waiting to be savored--simply cook from frozen and enjoy a satisfying seafood meal or appetizer! From The Perfect Gourmet.

  • Net weight 2.8 lbs
  • Contains shrimp, milk, and wheat
  • Cooks from frozen
  • Arrives within two days of shipment; packaged with dry ice, but may arrive with little to none remaining
  • Cannot ship to PR, VI, Guam

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

The Perfect Gourmet 2.8 lbs. of Buttermilk Shrimp is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY I finally got my product. After almost two weeks, I got it the day after I cancelled the order. However, they were delicious and I'd like to have them on auto ship.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY! These shrimp are awful! The shrimp are very small and the coating is very thick. I did not like the taste of the coating. I followed the cooking directions and the shrimp still did not get crispy. The on air presentation was very misleading. The shrimp looked quite large and succulent. However, in reality, the product was a 100% disappointment! I called customer service and advised them of how much I didn't like them and they refunded the full purchase price. Thank you QVC for your money back guarantee of a purchase if not satisfied. Linda Daly
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed - Again I've tried all 3 types of breaded shrimp QVC has offered. I really love shrimp & wanted to like these. Unfortunately, do not. The breading is much too thick & tasteless. Of the 3, the teriyaki was the best but still not that great, mainly because of the size of the shrimp. These shrimp are larger but not that big. When smaller shrimp are used, all you taste is the coating. I cooked all 3 in my air fryer & have the temp & timing figured out that they cook perfectly. I think Walmart's Sea Pak shrimp is better.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fishy tasting I loves shrimp but this is the first time I don't-terribly fishy tasting.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buttermilk Shrimp Batter too thick shrimp too little. Overall taste bland. Would not order again.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average WE are shrimp lovers in our home. This product is almost quite good, but a miss in our opinion. It does bake up quite crispy, and the shrimps themselves are quite sweet and pleasant. The breading is heavy and the shrimps are on the small side. The tails having been left on by the company is a miss, as they are hidden in the breading and as a result are hard to see and not pleasant to bite into. Thankfully they are not too salty and we prepared them after following baking instructions made them as shrimp parm, our fav way to serve them. Overall, not sorry we purchased, will enjoy them all, but will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I was so excited about this, but unfortunately wish I never ordered. Complete waste of $50. The shrimp crust was soggy and gross... even kept trying to bake longer to make it more crisp, but just made it worse.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These are well worth the price. The shrimp are a good size and the taste is so good. Easy to bake and the breading is not too heavy.
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_M54148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc