M64531

The Perfect Gourmet 2-lbs Shrimp Scampi

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $59.76

or 3 Easy Pays of $19.92

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

The Perfect Gourmet 2-lbs Shrimp Scampi is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shrimp Scampi I just canceled my AD order for the Shrimp Scampi, It was tasteless, small and tough and not worth the price. I cooked them exactly as stated. I think the host should stop telling people how great the product is, after all we rely on their opinion and when they down right lie about a product, it's not fair to the consumer, I know they are trying to sell something, but come on now, a lie is a lie. and it will be found out when the product is used, so why lie about it? I think QVC needs to upgrade the quality control dept. and the host need to stop with all the phony recommendations, I just checked out the other comments and surprisingly most had the same opinion. Question? Did the host used to be car salesman? DO NOT BUY THIS!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy If you are on he line of whether you should purchase this item, go for it. Easy to prepare and taste absolutely delicious. Poor over rice or noodles. So happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Expensive Costco sells 2lbs shrimp scampi for $14.99! Dont waste your money
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flavorless Basically tasteless, was watery do not taste buttery, the wine or Parmesan cheese. Shrimp are very small tough. Will not order again and certainly would not serve to guest Gets tiresome how host rave over foods. I realize their job is to sell but we rely on them to be truthful
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not As Good As It Used To Be! I have purchased this scampi several times through the years and loved it. However, the last time I received it, it was not nearly as good as before. The shrimp tasted old, like it had been sitting in the QVC freezers for a long time. The shrimp was hard and the sauce bland and I cooked it the same as always. In the beginning the sauce had a little kick to it, the shrimp had the tails on and everything was very flavorful but not any more. I suspect that qvc, in order to appeal to everyone, which is impossible so why try, had Carol change the sauce flavor profile. Such a shame! I will not order this ever again bc I don't want to waste my money. It's no longer a staple in my freezer!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Gave this as a gift to a friend who has thanked me several times raving about how good it is. Now going to order some for myself.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty + My sister sent me this because she knows shrimp scampi is one of my favorites. She said she thought it was dinners with the pasta included. I told her that it was OK because I can use my own. I made the shrimp by itself for a taste test. Is is wonderful. I ate it with boiled frozen spinach.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s magic! Put the shrimp in the pan — just the shrimp, nothing else — and they make their own scampi sauce. It’s magic! And it’s delicious. Cannot recommend this enough!
Date published: 2020-12-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_M64531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc