H220597

The Comfy Hoodie Oversized Knit Sweatshirt

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

The Comfy Hoodie Oversized Knit Sweatshirt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cozy! Lighter weight from the original (which I own LOL) perfect for Fall nights
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorest Quality Garment everreceived This is the Poorest Quality of anything I have ever purchased from QVC. Item was received on 09/02/20. I opened package and put item into washer, inside out and by itself, in cold water, to wash before wearing. This item shed so much lint from inside that washer was full of lint (2 inches of lint at bottom of washing machine.) Dryer on cool setting had twice as much more shed from inside this shirt, and garment is still shedding after dry. I am most dissatisfied with this garment quality. It is basically cheap crap !
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy!!!! It is very soft and generous I can’t wait to use it I ordered grey ordered the navy one for my son and he likes it he can’t wait to use it also, now my hubby wants one I just ordered one for him in red
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice item I received this today and tried it on immediately. I really like it and it will be perfect this fall. However, I only give it four stars because it was advertised as a generous 5X size. I wear a 2X and it just fits comfortably, no way would it fit anyone larger than a 2X.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Own 2 - Wear Them All The Time! I bought this in blue and green last year and wear them all the time! I love that it’s a thin sweatshirt material and doesn’t get too hot like fleece. I’m a big guy - wear a 2x - and this is huge on me. Not sure what others experienced when they said it’s not even an XL. Also, I wash and dry both of these regularly and they are great. I love that there’s no drawstring around the hoodie to shrink and get lost. It’s just perfect. Stock up! Give as gifts!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this shirt I bought this at the sale price, I love it! Yes, it's very over-sized, but that's the way it was presented & explained. I bought it to wear specifically when I walk my dog when the weather turns cooler/cold. It's big enough to layer & long enough (I'm 5'6 and curvy) to cover what I want covered! My dog is also little, the front "pouch/pocket" is large enough, I may be able to tuck her into the pocket if she gets cold! I haven't laundered this garment yet, but plan to do so, if it doesn't launder well....I am not bashful about returning items if I'm not satisfied! Yes, you pay a return label, but I don't know any other place I could wear something/wash it & still return it! I love QVC & their return policy, IMHO, is way more than fair! Good value for the "sale" price-point.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coziest Sweatshirt Ever! I purchased two of these in red. The color is deep red. The quality is outstanding. Honestly I knew I was getting a bargain. My husband and I use them to sit out on our deck early in the morning to sip our coffee and discuss spiritual things. In the evening we wear them, again on the deck, to gaze at the stars and remember the past 25 years of our 'true sweethearts love story'. I encourage all to invest in a pair. I look forward to many more moments watching our favorite sport 'Football' either at home or in the stadium. It would also be a wonderful gift for a special couple.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy These are the best! They are soft and comfortable. You can wear them to lounge in or wear them on a cool day out shopping or at the park or beach with the kids. It is a great buy. The only thing I can think of that would make it better is if it had another option offered with a zipper, so you could unzip it on long drives.
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_, sid_H220597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc